Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,moderate breakfast,uncomfortable toilet

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Room is spacious.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: La defence station, quatre temps mall
Nice room, but the toilet is separated from the bathroom which is really weird and uncomfortable. The breakfast is moderate: scrambled eggs, two types or cheese, some porc, few turkey,single type of porc sausage, few types of cake. It is not bad but not luxurious compared to other chains in Paris and compared to the price. Crew are nice and helpful, WiFi is excellent. Location is good near a Metro station but you need to go up and down stairs, so recommended for people with no walking or knee problems. One metro stop from la defense which is a ub for transportation and has several malls for shopping. Metro line one passes by the majority of attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great hotel near the Metro.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and had a great view of the Eiffel Tower and Sacre Cœur from room 910.
3 out of 5
by Françoise from Rouen

satisfaction très moyenne j essaierai autre chose

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
je n ai pas l habitude de frésatisfactionquenter un 4 étoiles en France et j ai été déçue par le standing ,l absence de bonnet de douche et de chaussons(ce que j ai dans le 3 étoiles que je fréquente assez régulièrement à saint lazare)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel med bra läge och trevlig personal.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Allt var perfekt förutom att min skjorta och 2st solglasögon försvann från rummet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: The price of the restaurant, I think it was a little bit expensive for breakfast
Location: excellent, close to the train station.
Our day was good, all the staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean with clean pillows and towels. The house keping come every morning at the same time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novotel Paris

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Wotif
The room and stay was very clean and well services. The room was very small for 4 people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mons

hotel avec superbe vue , proche du centre

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: proche du quartier animé de la défense (6min à pied) la vue sur paris
Cons: PARKING !!!! passage non sécurisé de l' hotel vers le parking , porte cassée !!! et surtout 55€ pour un peu plus de 30h ! non négociable avec l' hotel
Location: quartier de la défense ! il y a des animations quotidienne en tout genre , et il y a un très grand centre commercial
bel hôtel , bon déjeuner mais assez cher 18€ ! proche de la défence où il y a des animations en tout genre et des centres commerciaux ouverts le dimanche conseil : faire 200m de marche avant de prendre un taxi sinon il doit faire une énorme boucle pour revenir au même point et le compteur indique déjà 10€ vue génial sur la tour effel
5 out of 5
by Rachid from London

Good hotel in La Défense

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and nice hotel with friendly staff. It is in the business center of Paris (La Défense) so well connected to Paris and with shopping mall and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location to stay in Paris

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: The condition of the room. Tired looking
Location: Great Location.
We have stayed a couple of times previously in the last 5 years. I'm afraid to say this time the hotel is looking tired and not very clean. It needs a reburbishment.