Ratings based on 2,601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Enjoyed walking to Notre dame and even the Eiffel Tower and louvre. Room is clean, spacious and nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Steps away from Chatelet Le Halle metro station and a mall!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Posted Jul 27, 2016
muy bien ubicado, muy limpio, muy comoda la habitacion, el desayuno muy bueno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good family holiday in Paris

Posted Jul 26, 2016
A very comfortable stay. Generously sized rooms. Helpful staff. Close to good public transport services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Posted Jul 25, 2016
アメニティーがない。 歯ブラシ、ブラシなどがない。不便です。 朝食も少し遅れたら、とらしてもらえない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noce Hotel very well located

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: location
Location: Near the Metro , near the Le Marais, near Notre Dame... Near the Rue Rivoli, and rue saint honorè
This Hotel is in front of a construccion for the metro or some else. Every thing inside is wonderfull except the pillows . They have the worse pillows in the Hotel market around the world i don`t know why. but is clean, big room, good breakfast, beatifull and modern bathroom. I will return if they change the pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Excellent location, good breakfast, friendly staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A few more amenities in the bathroom like lotion and conditioner.
Location: Bars, restaurants, shopping, tourist sites, public transportation
Great location, near Louvre, Notre Dame, and bars/restaurants/shopping. Easy to get to metro. Staff was friendly and hotel is clean and modern. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Bathrooms are a bit average in design but were fine. Construction around the outside of the hotel while we were there but not an issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect central location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Easy walking distance to Metro, shopping centre, cafes and other tourist sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Hotellrummet var stort och fräscht. Aircondition perfekt. Personalen tillmötesgående och vänlig.
Cons: Någon hade spytt på golvet och haft sönder något glas. Det tog lång tid innan dessa var helt borta från korridorsgolvet. Prioriterades inte.
Location: Bästa shoppinggatan med favoritbutiken C & A fanns runt hörnet. Massor av matställen runtomkring. Nära till Louvren och Notre Dame.
Hotellets personal välkomnade oss varmt. Gott om personal. Alla pratade engelska. Hotellet var rent och fint och rymligt och modernt. Frukosten var god. Läget var perfekt med tunnelbana och shoppingcenter runt hörnet. Rue de Rivoli fanns också väldigt nära. Perfekt läge. Sköns stämning och nära till allt vi behövde. Kommer absolut hit igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

First family trip to Paris

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Central location, helpful staff, cleanliness, garden courtyard oasis
Cons: It will be great to have the 5-year construction project in the area completed in the next several months.
Location: One of the best aspects was the location. It is very central (Notre Dame, Conciegerie, Louvre, Pompidou, etc.) with easy access to key metro/RER lines
Having lived in Paris as a student and traveled there for work and pleasure without children, I was a bit concerned that we would find a room that would accommodate two adults, a kid, and a teen. Typical hotel rooms are rather small, rarely have more that two double beds, and are very dark. Our room at Novotel Les Halles was excellent for our family. It was bright, had a queen bed and a couch that opened to nearly a queen size as well, and served as a comfortable place for us to return to late in the evening after our day's adventures. The centralized location was perfect for our sight-seeing adventures, most of which we headed out to on foot, but when we chose to use the metro/RER system, we had easy options close to the hotel that allowed access to most of the critical lines. We had originally booked to stay five nights and then we were going to change to another location in the city for our final three nights, but we decided to stay at this hotel for our entire visit. The staff were very friendly and helpful.