Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mary Bernadette from Ourense

Todo bien

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Esta bien pero me espera otra cosa ya que en fotos todo esta mucho mas bonito. Bien
4 out of 5
by Arash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lydia from Angoulême

Week-end entre amis

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Petit week-end entre amis très sympathique à l'hôtel novotel. Un hôtel confortable, refait à neuf, avec l'espace piscine et un bar pour papoter.
3 out of 5
by kunal from Sheffield

Could do a lot better

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is very clean and modern. The facilities are below standard for a four star hotel i.e. Paper cups no iron and no full length mirror which are basics. The hotel is close to Le Bourget Exibhition hall. The breakfast is poor and very much overpriced at 16 Euros. The staff are not bothered to provide a service that is normal but would rather sit on the lounge socialising with colleague.
3 out of 5
by moonhoan from seoul


Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
i called taxi at 17th of june around3:30pm , but the hotel guy called private car and waited it 40min also the charge was so expensivie to go international airport 2 , it was 55 euro. how so expensive.normally it should be 10~15euro. it was not ubo taxi ,but just private car... and for the more we were not informed those chages by hotel guy before ride in car.
5 out of 5
by Julien from Roye


Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait du début jusqu'à la fin ! Sauf le manque de choix au pti déj. Et mal placé géographiquement.
5 out of 5
by sophie from Vendée

Idéal aux portes de Paris

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nous recherchions un hôtel confortable et calme à proximité de Paris avec un parking gardé. Ce sera dorénavant notre premier choix pour nos séjours à Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by the room, good secure parking facilities. Room on the warm side though, restless sleep as a result.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

Hôtel Confortable

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Très bonne impression, hôtel confortable et refait à neuf. Seul pt négatif , impossible de fermer la salle de bain et les toilettes dans notre chambre.