Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Julien from Roye

Parfait

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait du début jusqu'à la fin ! Sauf le manque de choix au pti déj. Et mal placé géographiquement.
5 out of 5
by sophie from Vendée

Idéal aux portes de Paris

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nous recherchions un hôtel confortable et calme à proximité de Paris avec un parking gardé. Ce sera dorénavant notre premier choix pour nos séjours à Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aulnay

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by the room, good secure parking facilities. Room on the warm side though, restless sleep as a result.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

Hôtel Confortable

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Très bonne impression, hôtel confortable et refait à neuf. Seul pt négatif , impossible de fermer la salle de bain et les toilettes dans notre chambre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HENG from lln

bien

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
ok.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
no where near the advertised distance to Viallpinte center.
5 out of 5
by Adam from St Albans

A lovely place to stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely place to stay. The room was immaculate and very comfortable, and the hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. Very nice food too. I would definitely stay here again. The only very minor negative point was that the room was very hot. Even with the thermostat turned to the lowest setting it was uncomfortably warm at night.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Leeds

Decent for business stay

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel convenient for exhibition centre. Local restaurant is better than the hotel restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Novotel review

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
staff helpful quite expensive for what it is which i would state as functional for a business trip