Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

オルリー空港に近いホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
日本からシャルルドゴールについて、翌日朝オルリー発が早めだったのでこちらを選びました。 部屋も広く、バスタブ付きというのがありがたいホテルです。 オルリー空港とホテル間の無料シャトルバスの時間もほぼ正確で驚きました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Orly airport

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Restaurant food was not great. Not many choices around, so would be nice if food was better.
Spent one night before a flight back to the US. Good shuttle service to the airport. Clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strasbourg

Hôtel nickel

Posted May 29, 2016
Super hôtel. Chambre superbe, lits super agréable. Salle de bain super car bain pour les enfants et douche pour nous!!! Toilettes séparées...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orly hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel located closed to Orly. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant in the hotel. Good service. Downside: need a car to go anywhere.
4 out of 5
by ZAHIA from Nantes

La navette aéroport débute à 5h10 seulement .

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons commandé un taxi (20 €) pour aller à l aéroport d Orly car la navette gratuite de l hotel débute à 5h10. Cette information ne figure pas sur le descriptif du site
4 out of 5
by OLIVIER from LILLE

TRES BON ETABLISSEMENT

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1987 called. They want their decor back.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: It's close to Orly.
Cons: Bring it in to this millennium.
I picked this hotel because I needed a bed for the night near Orly, and I got that. But I was hoping for something that was a bit more up to date. The room felt like something that was designed for a camper van in the 80s.
5 out of 5
by SLAHEDDINE from tunis

super

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
excellent et agreable
4 out of 5
by Derek from Rochefort

Bonne étape.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivé très tard de l'aéroport (merci navette) au fin du service bar, pas de problème a gagner un petit de chose à manger. Après, lit confortable pour le nuit. Salle de bain/douche et WC très étroit mais bien équipé. Bon petit déjeuner. Service excellent, merci.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels