Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

"Free" airport shuttle service ends at 11:30 PM

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Cons: Extend the airport shuttle service past 11:30pm.
Location: There is absolutely nothing to do nearby. No restaurants available except the one inside the hotel.
Because I missed my connecting flight from Orly airport and was not able to book another flight until the next day, I decided to stay at a nearby airport hotel rather than sleep at the airport. I researched airports that offered free shuttle service to and from the airport. When I called Novotel to request the shuttle at 11:45pm, the receptionist told me that the last shuttle had stopped at 11:30pm. No where on the Novotel listing on Expedia was the time for the last airport shuttle listed. Had I known that the shuttle service was not going to be available before I booked the room, I would not have bothered to book with Novotel. Usually hotels keep the shuttles running as long as flights keep arriving at the airport. Novotel has a different policy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Very nice hotel. The beds are extremely comfy and the breakfast is delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from italia

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Caldo accogliente silenzioso
Cons: Il bagno mancano di spazzoloni per pulire il gabinetto molto strano!!!
Location: Hotel un po fuori mano senza attrazione intorno senza piccoli localit
La mia esperienza è stata positiva solo un po' isolato da negozie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
un endroit ou on peut se ressourcer dans tous les sens du terme une fois les valises posees A RECOMMANDER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by REGIS

Parfait

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellente halte avant de prendre l avion à Orly À refaire sans hésitation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mathias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prestations très satisfaisantes

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable avec un restaurant de qualité la navette est très pratique et gratuite pour rejoindre l'aéroport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARGARET from Calgary

Fine for Orly stopover

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel suited us just fine for a stopover before an early morning flight from Orly. The employees are helpful and can arrange a shuttle pickup and drop off to a great seafood restaurant nearby, if you want to avoid hotel restaurants. Good and reliable airport shuttle service.