Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problem with deposit refund

Posted May 31, 2017
We stayed there for 3 days, staff was good but when we were leaving asked about my security deposit they said it been cancelled and will be in your account with in couple of hours, it's been 3 days after that and I am still chasing every time I ring the hotel I only get one answer manager is not here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Improve the heating system so one can be comfortable in the winter
Lovely staff, good restaurant but cold room. Temperature could not be improved. Was forced to put on a jacket to get through the night. Obviously not prepared for freezing temperatures
5 out of 5
by Delphine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Regular hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 25, 2016
They did not acknowledge that I had prepai for the room and then charged me twice. They promused to reinvurse that very same day, but its been a week and I have received nothing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Elodie RICHARD, Hotel Management
Hello. Thank you for sharing your comments on Expedia.com. Can you contact me directly at the hotel at +33 (0)145124412 because I need more information about your file. Best regards, Elodie RICHARD, Front Office Manager at Novotel Paris Orly Rungis
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there if airport transfer is important

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Organized a car pick up from airport that never came. Tried their airport shuttle the next day. It was 40 min late and I could have missed my flight. Not great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great wih kids.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great with kids, they go free up to 17 years old. That includes breakfast. Swimming pool is lovely. Despite the location: very quiet at night inside the hotel. Clean all around. Nice & polite staff. This hotel has shuttles to and from the airport. Worth mentioning a daytime bus line to Denfert Rochereau in Paris(216 Ratp)with stops close to the hotel. A cheaper taxi ride back(you know what I mean) from Place d'Italie, when there is no traffic, is just 15 euros.
5 out of 5
by eleanor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Orly airport

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Restaurant food was not great. Not many choices around, so would be nice if food was better.
Spent one night before a flight back to the US. Good shuttle service to the airport. Clean room.
4 out of 5
by Lillian from Carso City, NV

Orly layover

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a one night layover. Hotel was just fine. The area was commercial/industrial with limited choices to eat. Very clean clean small gym. I'd definitely stay there again. Close to Orly.