Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Improve the heating system so one can be comfortable in the winter
Lovely staff, good restaurant but cold room. Temperature could not be improved. Was forced to put on a jacket to get through the night. Obviously not prepared for freezing temperatures
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Regular hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 25, 2016
They did not acknowledge that I had prepai for the room and then charged me twice. They promused to reinvurse that very same day, but its been a week and I have received nothing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Elodie RICHARD, Hotel Management
Hello. Thank you for sharing your comments on Expedia.com. Can you contact me directly at the hotel at +33 (0)145124412 because I need more information about your file. Best regards, Elodie RICHARD, Front Office Manager at Novotel Paris Orly Rungis
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there if airport transfer is important

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Organized a car pick up from airport that never came. Tried their airport shuttle the next day. It was 40 min late and I could have missed my flight. Not great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great wih kids.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great with kids, they go free up to 17 years old. That includes breakfast. Swimming pool is lovely. Despite the location: very quiet at night inside the hotel. Clean all around. Nice & polite staff. This hotel has shuttles to and from the airport. Worth mentioning a daytime bus line to Denfert Rochereau in Paris(216 Ratp)with stops close to the hotel. A cheaper taxi ride back(you know what I mean) from Place d'Italie, when there is no traffic, is just 15 euros.
5 out of 5
by eleanor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Orly airport

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Restaurant food was not great. Not many choices around, so would be nice if food was better.
Spent one night before a flight back to the US. Good shuttle service to the airport. Clean room.
4 out of 5
by Lillian from Carso City, NV

Orly layover

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a one night layover. Hotel was just fine. The area was commercial/industrial with limited choices to eat. Very clean clean small gym. I'd definitely stay there again. Close to Orly.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Charleston, SC

Best Hotel Food Ever and great one night stay!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome night hear! My wife were staying here because we were flying out the next morning and the stay was great! Absolutely the best food of any hotel I have ever stayed and the people were so helpful! Great Stay! Some people may not like the area but just stay in the hotel if it bothers you!
2 out of 5
by J from Kent, England

Could have been better!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not very impressed by the Service received during Breakfast. Staff were very rude and incompetent. Reception was great. Front office staff, especially Gilbert was a benefit to the Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orly hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel located closed to Orly. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant in the hotel. Good service. Downside: need a car to go anywhere.