Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windischgarsten

Angenehmes Hotel, sehr freundliches Service

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sehr gute Erreichbarkeit und nur 3min zur U Bahn Station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel are out of Paris, have to paid more for transportation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by osvaldo, Hotel Management
Dear client, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, osvaldo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Boston

Will go back

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is my 4th stay at the Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison. Very convenient location west of downtown Paris for a business traveler. Breakfast was very good as well.
5 out of 5
by Rufaro from Johannesburg

Novotel Review

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay at the Novotel in Rueil Malmaison, Paris. Friendly and helpful staff who could speak English and beautiful rooms. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Florent from France

Conforme à mes attentes.

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Service,accueil, qualité et confort au rendez-vous. Une seule réserve concerne l'accès au parking dont les détails ne sont pas clairement expliqués sur la page de l'hôtel. A part ca, RAS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
clean and comfortable hotel close to RER (2min) to go to Paris Center (15min)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
A 15 minute du centre de Paris en RER (2 min à pied) et 10 min à pied du centre-ville de Rueil très sumpa
4 out of 5
by Mathias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels