Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Nice hotel, close to shops and restaurants

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Nice hotel with nice restaurant and bar, the only issue was that because of a public holiday the following day, the restaurant was closed for proper meals. Luckily there was a couple of options a few hundred meters away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limoges

Personnel accueillant et efficace

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Notre accueil a été excellent. Notre chambre était à la hauteur de nos attentes. Malheureusement, nous avons constaté le matin que nous n'avions pas d'eau chaude... La réception a immédiatement réagi, le directeur est immédiatement monté s'excuser et nous donner la clé d'une autre chambre. Le soir, nous avons eu la surprise de trouver un mot de sa part accompagné d'un gentil petit cadeau. Pour le reste, tout s'est bien passé et le personnel était à la fois prévenant et sympathique.
3 out of 5
by Sebastien from London, UK

Très basic, ce n'est pas un 4 étoiles

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pour le travail. Pour un hotel 4 étoiles, je m'attends à un peu plus de chic. Tout est très basic, le décor, le confort, le petit déjeuner, la salle de restaurant, ... J'arrivais d'un autre hotel 4 étoiles à Helsinki et il y a un très grand écart.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windischgarsten

Angenehmes Hotel, sehr freundliches Service

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sehr gute Erreichbarkeit und nur 3min zur U Bahn Station
5 out of 5
by Sarhad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel are out of Paris, have to paid more for transportation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by osvaldo, Hotel Management
Dear client, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, osvaldo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Boston

Will go back

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is my 4th stay at the Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison. Very convenient location west of downtown Paris for a business traveler. Breakfast was very good as well.
5 out of 5
by Rufaro from Johannesburg

Novotel Review

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay at the Novotel in Rueil Malmaison, Paris. Friendly and helpful staff who could speak English and beautiful rooms. Would definitely stay there again.