Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Functional hotel not in the center but with a metro station , cheaper then in the center of Paris
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. The reception helpful. The food and breakfast were top notch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gent

good for one night

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is pretty old, but it was OK and well maintained. fast check-in/out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: Air con in the rooms. It was 30c when we stayed, room must have been equally as hot.
Location: Half hour from Paris centre, 45 mins from Disney. Metro few hundred metres up or down the road.
Good stay, clean room. Good spread for breakfast, staff were friendly enough.
4 out of 5
by Reji from Bahrain

Ideally located hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel great location.Metro and supermarket is just infront of the hotel. But rooms are congested and too hot..AC was not working. And when we complained, they provided a fan ..but still it was not comfortable inside when it was cool outside..unlike other novotels, they are not providing complimentary water bottles in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas usa

Decent hotel but far away from the heart of Paris.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Could have been cleaner...decent stay for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Over Rated

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: location to metro
Cons: air conditioning. I went in June when it was in the 70s, the air conditioning was not good enough to cool the room down for that
Small room, terrible air conditioning, convenient to metro, hotel staff were ok, had to pick up stuff from the restaurant if I asked for any type of room service.
4 out of 5
by P from Hemel Hempstead

Very good conference hotel. Not great for tourists

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a conference. The conference facilities in the hotel were excellent and the food was all very good. The room was OK. Fans didn't work in the toilet and bathroom. Sofa bed was lumpy and not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel with relaxing atmosphere

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Warm welcome at arrival and ready assistance in providing info and directions. First time in this area of Paris. I stayed during a busy and demanding work schedule but found support that eased the pressure. Hotel close to amenities and 30 mins from Paris by Metro. Strongly recommend to those who have business in this part of Paris
4 out of 5
by Paul from Australia

Family friendly, convenient location

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lobby play area is great for my two kids 6 and 9 years old, 2 minutes walking distance from Liberte metro station. Plus a convenient supermarket is just around corner. Room is nice and clean, we are very happy about the hotel.