Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

3rd leg of a business trip. UK, Tel Aviv, France.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Hotel was within 2 blocks of my business site to start. Room was clean and somewhat roomy (for a single traveler) and had a mini-fridge.
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: Many little shops, eateries, bakeries, within walking distance
Although I did not partake of the hotels restaurant or breakfast offerings, I was able to walk around the area and see the many shops and restaurants available within maybe 5-8 block radius of the hotel. Many small sandwich shops, pizzerias, bakeries and stores offering chocolate goodies as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a little town

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Staff very friendly and spoke good english. Very helpful about things to do in area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, OH

Was a comfortable stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We spent two days at this hotel and the stay was quite comfortable. Only problem we had was that it was a 10 minute bus ride from the nearest metro, so took us time to get to the city centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Easy access to tram and bus.
Cons: Breakfast was too expensive.
Comfortable, clean hotel away from the busy city centre core.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel In suressnes

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We really enjoy this hotel as it was out of Paris and in a very nice area . The conditions were really good for the price and the staff was okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brecon

Located in a nice suburb of Paris.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Clean and tidy.
Cons: Restaurant was on the expensive side.
Location: Nearby square had shops and restaurants. Pleasant location with typical French Cafe culture. Seemed a safe location to us.
Clean and tidy hotel in nice area. As usual at hotels the restaurant was on the expensive side (breakfast was 16€) so we ate out at nearby restaurants which were better value. Quiet location but there are buses and trams which take you into the main tourist areas within about 25 mins. We would stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Amazing place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I went with kids , lovely place , friendly stuff ,hotel in situated in a beautiful place .whenver I will go to paris I will stay in this hotel for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Paris 2014

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We were there for one night on our first day in Paris. Getting there is very easy. We found parking right at the doorstep. Breakfast was very good and kids for free. All in all very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good: nice clean hotel, room size is not small, everything is working includes A/C. Close to lots of restruants. Bad: far to the train, YOU NEED 2 TICKETS to PARIS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice hotel, good location, clean rooms, breakfast was great, friendly staff.