Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many Novotel's

Posted Aug 24, 2016
There are 5 Novotel Suites near the airport; make sure you are going to the right one Hotel shuttle is an airport shuttle bus for all hotels; not just for this hotel. It takes about 20 minutes on the shuttle which comes about every 1/2 hour. Room was listed as 4 beds but 1 King and 2 single cots pushed together; not really 4 beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Cristophe Prigent, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia. As you mention very truly, there is plentu of hotel at Paris Airport. We offer the best value for money in this area and the silver line is the right shuttle to reach us. Best regards and hope to receive you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover on the way from Spain to England.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We took 3 rooms for 10 of us. The rooms were a great size, had everything we needed. They were clean and very well equipped. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Christophe Prigent, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Expedia.com. My team and I wish you great holidays in France.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC Canada

GREAT LOCATION AND VALUE

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Excellent room and great location.
Cons: The breakfast buffet is TERRIBLE.
Location: Can take shuttle bus ti airport then train7metro to anywhere - Disneyland Paris, Eiffel Tower, Arc de Trriomph, etc,etc.
FREE SHUTTLE BUS TO AIRPORT IN UNDER 15 MINUTES THEN CAN TAKE TRAIN/METRO TO ANYWHERE IN PARIS!! Breakfast buffet inadequate, poor selection AND over-priced - much better to eat at the airport train terminal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Net hotel vlakbij vliegveld Parijs

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: goed gelegen aan noord kant Parijs prettig geprijsd
Cons: check in na reservering via Internet moet sneller
na reservering via Expedia in de middag voor dezelfde dag: reservering was nog niet in hotel binnengekomen bij aankomst laat in de avond, daarom duurde de incheck tamelijk lang. We hadden een sterk afgeprijsde suite met ons gezin met 2 kinderen voor de prijs van slechts Euro 79,--. Op de zeer schone kamer was een o.a. een koelkast, koffiezetapparaat en enkele cupjes aanwezig: zeer prettig! Ontbijt niet genomen: wij vonden 15 euro pp voor een schamel ontbijt wat aan de hoge kant, hoewel de kinderen gratis waren (onder de 13 jaar). Al met al een prima hotel om 1 nacht te verblijven. ps van vliegtuigen hebben wij niets gehoord vanwege de uitstekende geluidsisolatie!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: Good shuttle to the airport
Accommodating to find us a new room when 1st room had maintenance problem
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to CDG

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, new hotel near the airport.
Cons: The airport shuttle was chaotic as there were many people trying to get on and no proper queue.
Clean, new hotel near the airport. Checkin was easy. Airport shuttle is free but was very busy. Make sure to leave enough time to get on the shuttle. Even though it was close, after all of the detours, security, etc it was over 1 hour from our hotel to the terminal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Cerca del aeropuerto, buen servicio de transporte.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Servicio de transporte entre hotel y aeropuerto muy bueno. Personal muy amable e informativo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from merignac

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Parfait .Accueil simple rapide efficace .Personnel discret mais compétent .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

belle chambre , près d' un grand centre commercial

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: proche du parc asterix
Cons: prix du déjeuner ! copieux mais 18€ quand même
Location: parc asterix à 10 min autoroute centre commercial à 10 min à pied
bien , bon séjour , parking 10€ mais sécurisé ! lits parents et enfants face à face et une seule tv au milieu ! un dilème sinon c' est ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, TN

Located near CDG Airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Accessibility! Very pleasant staff who were of great help.
Cons: Clocks, and most importantly an alarm clock
Location: Short bus ride from terminal 2. There's a pretty good place to eat just across the parking lot.
Pleasant stay, but the room was lacking clocks, and I didn't know what time it was. Apart from that the room was very tidy and clean. I would stay these in the future.