Ratings based on 1,655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douala

Hotel accueillant

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Ce n'est pas la première fois que je descends dans cet Hotel. Cette fois j'étais avec mon épouse et notre fils. J'ai aimé le caractère familiale de l'hôtel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
空港からのシャトルバスが出ていて便利だが、ホテルへ向かうときは他のホテルを回った後、最後の方に停まるので、20分くらいはかかる。それでもホテル前まで行ってくれるのは便利。逆に、ホテルから空港へ行くときは、他のホテルには1つしか停まらなかったため、早く行けた。往復で考えるとどこに泊まってもバスに乗ってるトータル時間は同じ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reunion

Hotel propre et confortable. Personnel super.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Bien reçu par le personnel. Lit confortable et propre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Clean, modern hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The hotel itself is nice, the rooms are modern and clean. I really like the rooms; however, there is no customer service. The people at front desk were even rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Budget hotel med bekväma rum. Tyvär ingen resturang för lunch / middag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but felt a bit gouged

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Location, convenience
Cons: Could be a little friendlier and as above, the added costs are irritating
Location: Roissy is an underrated town with some interesting attractions including a 500-year-old church. Good place to walk off jet lag and eat a good meal.
We have used this hotel several times now on our trips to France, renting a car on arrival at CDG, coming to the hotel to sleep off jet lag and then getting on our way the next day; and on the last day of the trip spending the night before going to the airport and turning in the car the next day, and flying home. Breakfast is not worth the price but one can get good meals in nearby Roissy and the rooms are well equipped to have snacks etc. In short, though a little pricey (as are all the airport hotels), good value for what we wanted. This time, however, we were disappointed to be charged 15 Euros to park our car, which had previously been free. Of course they are entitled to make changes but this, plus the high cost of everything else, and a 5 Euro tax on top of the room, left us feeling a bit gouged. Staff was courteous but a little cavalier and not overly helpful. A trivial matter but something we encountered nowhere else, using the Visa card required both code and a signature -- perhaps not significant but somehow seemed to reinforce a sense of distance or mistrust.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the effort

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Breakfast offering is very basic
Location: as above
This is a hidden gem. It not only provides good quality and service, you can genuinely relax, take a walk around some beautiful gardens and even has some excellent restaurants close by. If you have to overnight in Paris and have already done the obvious attractions, give this place a go, you'll learn some culture and enjoy a quiet and peaceful nights sleep. Free airport transfers are included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2-3stars no place to eat

Posted May 16, 2016
Place for big family but you have to eat somewhere else it doesn't comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnachting op doorreis

Posted May 16, 2016
Goed en rustig hotel. Jammet dat er geen eten beschikbaar bij aankomst. Moesten na een vermoeide reis nog op zoek naar warm eten.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels