Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Hôtel bien situé, pas très loin de la gare.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Nous avons ou prendre possession de la chambre dès 14 heures. Le personnel est trèaccueillant et se montre disponible. Bonne expérience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres acceuillant

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Petit dejeuner tres agreable
Personnel tres souriant, petit dejeuners parfaits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Short, but comfortable stay...

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Short, but comfortable stay. Although, we'd planned tonstay for longer we only stayed for One night in the end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia, España

agradable, confortable,silencioso, ubicación excel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cumplió con nuestras expectativas. A 15 minutos. De la ciudad pero con muchas alternativas de transporte. El personal del hotel muy profesional. Fué una gran experiencia. El aislamiento acústico es perfecto una habitación muy cálida
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A business hotel ideally suited to business people

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Air-conditioning needs some work. Plumbing issues need to be resolved.
Location: Lots of offices and little else. Good access to Ruille-Malmaison station - regular and reliable trains.
The hotel was clean and tidy. The staff were excellent. The small gym useful. However the air-conditioning only blew hot irrespective of setting and the separate WC in my room always smelt of stale urine. I believe some maintenance issues need resolving. Once fixed this would have a better rating from me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessa from Guadeloupe

Top

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour. A part le hall du petit dejeuner qui est un peu trop exigu, l'hôtel est impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed from Nederland

ruime familiekamer.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
ruime familiekamer voorzien van alle gemakken. Jammer van het te dure ontbijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shin from korea

깨끗하고 편안함

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
편안하고 깨끗했습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Roomy guest room

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
First of all, I loved the roomy guest room and its functional layout. You can take RER to the center of Paris and the station is close to the hotel. Neighborhood seems safe. There are a big supermarket and several nice sandwich shop nearby.