Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jordan

Very far from paris

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Took two suite , cooperative reception ms. Edith .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not stay there, I left the Hotel right away!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Bad, small room, small bed, dirty, bad staff! Would never recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Have already booked to go back. Huge comfortable room, fast internet and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Short, but comfortable stay...

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Short, but comfortable stay. Although, we'd planned tonstay for longer we only stayed for One night in the end.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A business hotel ideally suited to business people

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Air-conditioning needs some work. Plumbing issues need to be resolved.
Location: Lots of offices and little else. Good access to Ruille-Malmaison station - regular and reliable trains.
The hotel was clean and tidy. The staff were excellent. The small gym useful. However the air-conditioning only blew hot irrespective of setting and the separate WC in my room always smelt of stale urine. I believe some maintenance issues need resolving. Once fixed this would have a better rating from me.
4 out of 5
by Srivats from USA

A short week in Paris

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room and bed, office desk and chair not so comfortable if you want to do some work in your room. The gym is barely functional - about 4 machines, no weights or Dumbbells. Free massage offered on Thursday evenings. No room service , breakfast is basic French style, same everyday so you could get tired of it if you stay for many nights. Internet service is very good, very convenient to Reuil Malnaison RER station and short ride to central Paris. Front desk staff is somewhat friendly but don't expect them to go overboard trying to please their guests. Several restaurants nearby within a 5-10 minute walking distance but quiet location away from the activity of downtown.
4 out of 5
by Sameer from London

excellent hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
it's a nice hotel, was not sure about the location at first as it seems quite a distance from the centre of paris but once you find your way with some excellent transport links gets you La Defence in less than 15 minutes. The suite was excellent and lots of space!! and friendly staff!