Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking sous loué le soir de concert

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Réserver le parking avec la chambre car ils sous louent les places le soir de concert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Very quite area when there is no events.
5 out of 5
by Hamish from London

brilliant hotel in great location

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a very convienent and nice part of Paris. The staff were nothing short of brilliant sms I would highly recommended the hotel because of that. The football stadium is right across the road and the pizza and pasta restaurant beside the hotel is simply amazing. The train is close also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mireille from London

Notovel stade de France - lovely

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, rooms very big, good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Sébastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Henley on Thames

Good stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I always stay in central Paris but work near the stadium so figured I'd try this hotel which is directly opposite the stadium. Happily, there was no event during the few days I was there so I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of shops and (inexpensive) places to eat. The hotel staff were very nice and helped me a couple of times. For the price and facilities, I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Yves from Lille

hôtel calme, chambre spacieuse. bien équipée

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel calme, chambre spacieuse. A 100 m du stade de France. bonne qualité même si SdB et wc ont des murs en PVC pratique pour le nettoyage mais pas top pour un 4 *. Prise en charge rapide dès l'arrivée. petit déjeuner correct. Hôtel bien situé pour un voyage d'affaire sur la zone de la plaine st denis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
C'est la 4ème fois que je dors dans cet hôtel qui est juste en face du stade de France. Le service est très bien, le personnel attentionné et aimable. Les chambres sont grandes et plutôt bien équipées (frigo, coffre fort, sèche-cheveux, grande TV avec écran plat, chargeur USB...). Le lit est grand et confortable, et la chambre est plutôt "design". Le seul reproche que je puisse faire aux chambres est l'aspect " plastique " des toilettes, mais ce n'est pas grand-chose. Je recommande donc cet hôtel, et continuerai de m'y rendre occasionnellement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with RER access to Paris

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3rd visit to hotel for business reasons. Directly opposite Stade de France. Good hotel, apart from usual minor niggles. Breakfast OK. Huge room, very comfortable bed. District is acceptable, but without any interest, except the Stade de France and the easy access to Paris via RER. Mostly offices, plus a few chain stores. Quiet area, a bit edgy after nightfall (though it's very well lit), but that's true of most surburban hotels in Paris region. Local food options are acceptable: functional and basic, but nothing more.