Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville , Fl USA

OK !

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location !
Cons: Bathroom smell like urine not good !!! you need to keep bathroom clean you also need better housekeeping !
Location: Great !
We had a small room but our bed was comfortable ! We wish we had free breakfast that would come along with this room !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We really liked this hotel, mostly because of the location - at least 10 cafes within 2 minute walk, and metro station is very handy too. Only let down was the shower with no curtain - water went everywhere so we had to steal extra towels each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and centrally location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very nice hotel and excellent location. You can walk almost everywhere. Rooms were nice and everything was clean and area was very safe. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great Boutique Hotel; extremely central.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Super neighbourhood for dinner, shopping, sightseeing. Close to the metro & RER.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Generous and classy

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: pretty much everything
Cons: Noise from other rooms
Location: It is only 100 meters from metro station and at the center of attraction sites and restaurants south of Seine
We switched from another hotel to Odeon for the remaining 4 days of our stay in Paris. Location and room size were the initial attraction. However, we found everything else to be in a 4 star level. Breakfast options are limited, but it is of great quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We booked a luxury room to have more space than the typical tiny Paris rooms, and indeed the room was abit more spacious than normal, it was very clean with daily cleaning service, and the beds were extremely comfortable. The hotel is perfectly located, walking distance to St. Michel, Notre Dame and the Louvre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The room was pretty big for a European hotel room. High ceiling with large windows that opened up to the street. Stayed on the 2nd floor off the street & it was pretty quiet. The only negs was it had a smell of cigarette smoke. Probably because of the carpet. Carpet seemed old. The bathroom didn't seem very clean. Hair here & there. The shower needed a shower curtain of glass needs to be installed. Water always ended up on the floor without these. The staff was fantastic, very helpful & friendly!
5 out of 5
by Davey from Cwmamam, Wales

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderfully located hotel, with excellent, helpful staff. Everything you could wish for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location, good enough room in europe

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was great (we met 4 people), and all has great service except one (contrary to what we has heard about French!). The hotel is located besides bus and metro stops, and lots of cafes! Some had bad food (Marco Polo), but most were good to great. Definitely recommended for the 100ish USD we paid per night.