Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PORTLAND, OR , USA

NICE BUT no internet al all

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: FIX THE INTERNET
Location: CLOSE TO SOME LOCAL RESTAURANTS
the hotel staff are not very friendly, the room is OK but there was no internet so i have to move tto the next door SUITE NOVOTEL hotel and lost my money ,because my work depends mainly on the internet ,this is the second time to happen to me the previous experience was with the MILLINEUM HOTEL WITH THE SAME PROBLEM NO INTERNET AND I LEFT THE HOTEL AND ;OST THE ,MONEY OF FIVE NIGHTS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sombre et qui sent la cigarette

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: le fait que se soit un appart hotel
Cons: odeur de cigarette, cuisine devrait etre equipee, aide de la part du personnel
Le hall de l'hotel sent la cigarette. Bien que se soit des appartements hotels il n'y avait aucun couvert, ustensil, assiettes,..... J'ai du appeller pour en avoir et ils m'ont juste donner assiettes, couverts, et une poele.....pas facile de faire des pates pour les enfants ;( les draps de dessous etaient trop petits pour les matelas. Le personnel est en effectif tres reduit et personne ne peut vous aider. Meme seule avec 3 enfants de moins de 5 ans personne ne m'a aide avec les bagages ;( pas de clim dans l'hotel, pas facile quand c'est la canicule
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
this is a great hotel, check-in was very easy and quick, room was clean and spacious, the gold shuttle to and from the airport is frequent. The breakfast is way overpriced at 15 Euro per person but there are town shops a short walk away to get anything you need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience, not recommend anyone to stay there

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Cons: Need a lot more maintenance and improvement to keep this as 4 stars
Location: Too far to the tourist places!
Definitely not worth 4 stars, the most would be 2 stars. Poor maintenance; no air conditioning in the room. The staff changed another room for us. No power on the hallway after staying 1 day. I was told most of the rooms were out of power. The staff is not helpful. The safe in the room and the lock for the hotel room did not work properly Will not stay at this hotel at all!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster California

Close to Airport

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Room is large. The hotel is close to the airport.
Cons: Retraining your staff. They should be friendly & more polite. Provide better services.
Location: It is hard to find a restaurant or needed services nearby.
Staff was not friendly and impolite especially whose served at the room for breakfast & dinner. Facilities are too old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Très bon accuei et personnel très. Serviable.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Mon séjour fut bref mais agréable, facile d'accès et proche de Roissy char les de Gaulle. Grande amabilité de la réception,ayant vu une altercation entre un client , de mauvaise foi, et l'extrême patience de la jeune femme de la réception, ceci est un signe du professionnalisme du personnel de l'établissement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyoto, Japan

Not royalty, but not bad at all.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet place to walk around in the evening.
Cons: More friendly attitude from the hotel employees. My room's bathtub area had small traces of mold on the walls, but not so much as to get in a panic.
Location: Restaurants and grocery stores; a church is not too far from the hotel. Overall, a quiet, peaceful, small French town.
Accessing the hotel requires you to ride the gold shuttle bus from CDG that travels Terminal 1 -> Terminal 2 -> hotel. Can ride from either Terminal 1 or Terminal 2, and for the impatient, I recommend riding from Terminal 2 (roughly 15 minutes). Riding from Terminal 1 is more likely to guarantee you a seat, but will require around 30 minutes from the time the bus picks you up. Returning to the airport from the hotel is quicker, 5-10 minutes. The staff isn't exceptionally courteous to ask you if you need anything, but they perform their job. The junior suite room was spacious and comfortable. As other reviews have stated, you are provided instant coffee and tea in your room, but have to ask at the reception for pot to boil the water in. Wi-Fi access is available, and the bed was comfortable. The shower water was hot and relaxing. There were no instructions on how to operate the air conditioner, and it was not obvious to me what the icons next the AC controller settings were supposed to indicate about functionality, so I was slightly cold at night. Overall though, the room was fine, as I wasn't expecting the red carpet treatment. The village of Roissy En France is a very nice place to spend the evening if you want to stay out of noisy and busy downtown Paris. I ate at the nearby Pizza King one night, and at a crepe restaurant another night. The crepe restaurant was excellent in terms of food and outdoor evening atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Charles de Gaule

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We were a family of 4 staying here one night before an early morning flight out of Charles de Gaule. Suite was quite roomy for the Paris area & a free shuttle took us to the airport & a nearby shopping mall. Bath was large with a tub & there was a small kitchenette which we did not use due to short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trento

Ma come fa ad avere 4 stelle?

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Il personale al ricevimento è molto scortese sia con noi che con altri ospiti. Abbiamo aspettato oltre l orario del check-in. La stanza era sporca. Il secondo letto era rotto, i cuscini del divano ed il materasso bucato. In generale la struttura potenzialmente bella è trascurata e senza manutenzione.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Good access to local restaurants.
Cons: Wifi and room amenities.
Location: Good for walking and restaurants.
The room lacked most things you expect in a four star hotel. The wifi did not work, there was limited TV channels and no coffee making facilities.