Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaga

Hotel poco mantenido

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: Un buen refresco de las instalaciones.
Location: En el centro pero la estacion de tren al lado trae gentuza con lo cual hay que tener cuidado por la noche.
Primero al llegar tuve que cambiar de habitacion porque me pusieron en una individual (ya que estaba solo) en la que no podia abrir las cortinas de la ventana dado el vis-a-vis: la cortina blanca que hace entrar la luz tapando la vista estaba rota... Me pasaron a una habitacion doble ya que no quedaba otra individual, con suplemento. Alli bien pero las instalaciones y los muebles son bastantes usados. Para terminar, pedi una plancha y me trajeron una que era tan vieja que estaba el hierro quemado y los hilos saliendo del cordon! Les dije que me busquen otro (o comprar uno nuevo!) y no hubo manera... Que dar una plancha no estaba en los servicios que daban y era un favor que me hacian! Un 3 estrellas!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
ロワシーバス乗り場から徒歩で向かったのですが、緩やかな坂になっており、大きなスーツケースを持っての移動は少し大変でした💧
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r.p. New York

Excellent location, VERY close to train station

Posted Aug 15, 2016
In Paris for 3 days, hotel had an excellent location close to many attractions. Not fancy, very basic but staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy recomendable

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Buen espacio en las habitaciones , buena limpieza , cómodo , bastante nuevo y súper buen ubicado !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shetland Islands

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Lovely hotel handy to get around near 2 metro stations. Safe area. Great staff. Aircon in room. Had a room top floor double and single bed. Only problem was shower over bath at 4 feet so couldn't stand up. Not much room for 3 people but we were only sleeping then going out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

괜찮은 위치

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: 위치
Cons: 전망
위치가 좋음 주변에 마트가 있어서 장보기 편하고 지하철 역이 두개 있는데 하나는 환승역이라 이동하기에 편함
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Within walking distance to lots of attractions. Comfy and great breakfast spot. Worth the money, book ahead for breakfast the next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

mold in shower

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel is a couple of blocks from St Lazare metro which is a good hub for connections to other lines. The hotel was a 3 star rating in Expedia but it was disappointing. We had two rooms - single and double for 3 people. The double was in better shape. The single had peeling paint and mold in bathroom. The cleaning supplies used were quite stringent and odour stayed all day. The air conditioning did not work well at all in either room. The elevator is the smallest - 2 people at a time. Only one if luggage - lol
4 out of 5
by Kinson Chin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy busy!

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Location: There are a few cafes around which is handy when you just want a good coffee and croissant in the morning.
We stayed there in May. The location is good but very noisy. Being close to the St-Lazarre train station, there is traffic until late at night. The hotel itself is ok but need a little refreshing. The rooms are very small. But arent all french hotel rooms... The elevator is so small that you cant carry 2 suitcases and you in it at the same time. My friend and I had to face each other when going up or down. The rooms are very clean and staff friendly.