Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small friendly boutique hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Small boutique hotel in the perfect location for my trip. A short walk from Pigalle Metro stop and close to many bars and restaurants. The room was cosy and the safe was big enough for a laptop, although the shower cubicle was really small, but did not detract from my stay. The staff were really warm and welcoming and I'd stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, renovated hotel for God price

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very clean and renovated hotel, but room was bit too small. I was sharing with my sister, there were not much space for opening our luggages. But great staff member, good location, (close to the subway and bus station, lots of restaurants) We were happy with it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ver small and old room with no fridge

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: At least match the price and also put a fridge in the room
Location: Very far fron points of interests
The room situation and hotel location do not match with the high price
3 out of 5
by David

needs soundproofing?

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel, close enough to metro line as well as Montmarte and Maison Rouge. Only negative aspect was the thin walls, could hear curtains being drawn and safe being opened, as well as plenty of other noises...........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Danila from Moscow

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Seems this hotel is only for fast f*ck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 25, 2015
Location: gallery printemps,lafayette ,montmartre,sacre coeur,opera,moulin rouge,everything is in walking distance.
Staff was very nice ,helpful and very social for information around town were to go and how to get there,plus printout with google maps. Good experience thank you to them.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Damien from London

A peacefull place in a very nice location

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
A peacefull place in a very nice location