Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
v.good but for 4pm check in time. One should be able to check in anytime you arrived
2 out of 5
by Jack from Jacksonville

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
NO service. You have to take a $15.00 taxi ride to an office to get the door key. This fact was not disclosed before I was committed to the room.I would never use Bridgestreet again now that I know what it is and I am very displeased that Hotels.com put me in that situation. Perhaps there was some kind of disclaimer somewhere on H.com, but it certainly was not made obvious. Very disappointed and disgruntled to say the least.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if seeking any flexibility

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
A serious issue this money-making chain has. Do not expect any flexibility from them. The booking experience however good, it hides the information which you will see only after paying and sharing with credit card. Have different location of collecting the key for checkin. So be ready for an extra hassle to travel from one to another location. Its an unsafe hotel as they allow other to enter right at the check-out time. Whats the point of all the nice points of this hotel, when you dont find yourself safe?
1 out of 5
by Benoit from Grenoble

NUL ! accueil à plusieurs km, et ferme a 18h00!

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nul ! ATTENTION, L'ACCUEIL EST A PLUSIEURS KILOMETRES, ET FERME A 18h00. Ne comptez pas arriver plus tard comme dans un hotel classique. C'est écrit en tout petit, et le service téléphonique n'est ni compréhensif ni courtois. Ne devrait pas être présenté ainsi.
2 out of 5
by Anna from Heerlen

Echt NOOIT meer!

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nooit meer! We hadden bewust gekozen voor dit appartement omdat het maar 450m van het station Lazare verwijderd was. Toen we de sleutel gingen ophalen (er is 1 centrale receptie voor alle appartementen) kregen we er 1 in de buurt. In de buurt is dan een relatief begrip want het was 2,6km verderop! Na lang zoeken hebben we het appartement gevonden maar er staan geen nummers op de deur dus hebben we bij meerdere buren moeten aanbellen om ons appartement te vinden. Het appartement had absoluut niks te maken met de foto's die online geplaatst zijn. Het is erg verouderd, verwaarloosd en smerig. Stopcontacten zijn niet overal bevestigd, stekkers zijn plakkerig en de wasmachine kan zelf een sopje verdragen! Verder is het nadeel dat de receptie (2,6km verderop) sluit om 18 uur dus als er iets is sta je er alleen voor! We hebben meteen gemaild naar het hotel om te vragen of er een ander appartement beschikbaar was eventueel tegen bijbetaling echter we zijn inmiddels al een paar dagen terug en we hebben nog steeds geen antwoord! De 2e dag hebben we een ander appartement geboekt dat wel voldeed. Verder is er een vreemde manier van uitchecken. Je laat de sleutel op de keukentafel liggen, trekt de deur achter je dicht en hoort verder nooit meer iets van ze. TIP! Spaar je de ergernis en boek elders!
4 out of 5
by SAI WAI from Singapore

Great stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, good location, only thing is that the neighbor a bit noisy
3 out of 5
by giles from nice

un bed&bathroom correct , pas un hôtel

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
à notre arrivée, l'appartement n°1 au 5 rue de Stockholm semble conforme aux photos présentées... mais , nous sommes 3 et nous sommes surpris de constater que le canapé -lit qui occupe toute la pièce principale est préparé !? donc nous nous employons à la refermer pour pouvoir circuler ...mais non , on nous informe par téléphone que le modèle de la chambre est cassé et que nous devrons faire avec !!?? même chose pour la télé et la wifi ...C'est gratuit MAIS ça ne fonctionne pas!Le vieux parquet est très craquant et rend pénible les déplacements . l'immeuble est très mal insonorisé et tout le bâtiment est occupé par des sociétés : a partir de 7h c'est l'enfer ... les conversations, l'ascenseur qui carillonne non stop et la lourde porte de l'immeuble qui claque sans arrêt :-( on se demande rapidement où on est. pas dans un hôtel en tout cas! une serviette de toilette par personne pour 3 jours, pas d'éponge coté cuisine, juste un torchon et un échantillon de produit à vaisselle. bref pour un Rb&b c'est presque correct mais n'appelez pas ça Hotel ! par contre la situation est appréciable !
4 out of 5
by brigitte from chamalieres 63

le presque parfait

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
il manque des rideaux occultant dans les chambres et isolation phonique entre les étages ou avec la rue pas extra.Sinon super formule pour 4 nuits à Paris.
4 out of 5
by Aurélien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by anne-laure from Montpellier

Attention pas tout bon!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement spacieux mais robinetterie vétuste, carrelage au sol décollé, et serrure porte d'entrée difficile à ouvrir !