Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hole in the wall.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Easy to check in and out, but it's ridiculous how outdated and old and dirty the facilities are.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast, but has bugs

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast was coffee and little debbie snack cakes couldn't even have cereal or something related to breakfast. Also room seams clean but we found a cockroch. So nope.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Roaches

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The blankets were dirty! There were Roaches and the rooms stink. We had 2 rooms, they both were the same way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Ok

Posted Sep 26, 2016
If you need a place to sleep, it's not a bad spot. Was in Murray to visit my son for family day and all other hotels were booked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Never returning here!!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Clean rooms...hotel staff manners...proper supplies for each room...
Location: The location was actually pretty good. Close to McDonald's and Burger King, so at least we had someplace to go for breakfast.
We arrived late (2 rooms, 8 people) around 12:30 a.m. The manager was very rude, and angry about being woke, when we arrived. The rooms were without tissues, bath towels, wash cloths. When we requested towels, he gave us 2, and said that was all that was allowed. We had 8 people...2 towels. I don't know what they had for the complimentary breakfast...it seems we never woke up in time for that. Thankfully, we were only there for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was definitely upgraded since we last came here. Beautiful room, huge bed and very clean and affordable. I highly recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. Never again. My first clue should have been the locked lobby when I arrived that night to check in after work. I got an ok room, except for the door, which would not shut all the way and the deadbolt did not work. They took the security lock off the door as well. When I got ready for bed and got my pillows situated, lifted the covers and there was a spider in the blankets. I was going to change rooms, but I had a creepy guy staying in the room next to me and after all the work I got to get the door shut, I wasn't going back out there. If I could include pictures in this review, I would.