Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Overnight stay from Doha in Paris enroute to Toronto. It was a great hotel, staff were friendly and polite. Room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Feb 26, 2017
There was no hot water to bathe before a long flight. Enough said,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

I was there for a layover back to the states. I

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: luxury
Location: It was nearby the airport, so it made for an easy layover
All the staff were very helpful and were excellent. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DALLAS

INCREDIBLE SERVICE! GREAT SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The shuttle service from CDG to the Hotel it´s great. You have shuttles all time. The hotel it´s very confortable and modern. I love the bed. The breakfast as always in Marriot is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Venice, USA

Marriott Paris airport CDG

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Nice lobby, pleasant and accomodating reception staff, quiet location.
Location: Its a bit far from the international terminal, but the street its on also had other hotels.
The hotel was what we expected although the room we stayed in was old as seen in the bathroom (it needed renovation). Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable and our room was quiet. Getting to this hotel from a domestic terminal at CDG was a but difficult for us.(We flew from Nuremberg to CDG (domestic terminal). We had to take 2 airport shuttle buses to finally get on the Marriott shuttle bus which was parked near the airport train station in front of Terminal 2 E. But of course this does not reflect on the hotel. However, if I wanted a hotel nearer to the International departure area, I would book the Sheraton which is just across.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice airport layover location

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Layover near airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Good airport location but still need to take shuttle to get hotel. And not so easy to find shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Room was generally clean but a little wearhered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nickeled and Dimed

Posted Sep 24, 2016
After two weeks in France and good experiences with French service providers, our most disappointing experience was with this hotel. The room rate, service, facilities and staff were fine; the problem was we felt as every time we turned around, the hotel wanted to tack on another charge. Ten Euros for Wifi, nineteen Euros for breakfast - it just felt like they were trying to monetize virtually everything. It left a bad taste in our mouths.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not quite up to Marriott standards this time.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
They had a big group come in on the same night I stayed. They were unprepared, breakfast was unacceptable. When I served myself, there was no fruit, no scrambled eggs and no breads or croissants. For 29 Euros, I expect the food to be available.