Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Made us feel at home.
Stayed here the night before we left the country for home. We were comfortable and the staff was so helpful. The morning shuttle to the airport was full so they called a cab for us at their expense. Above and beyond customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was very modern, convenient to the airport, A/C
Cons: My only complaint is that it wasn't in any way French, and could have been in NY or Iowa - exactly the same as every other Marriott I've stayed at.
Nice hotel, great for the night before an early departure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: Free wifi disappointed that it was not at this hotel. Of the 12 hotels we stayed at in France this was the only one that charged
Average hotel nothing special next time at airport will stay at European hotel better service and price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Loved that it had air conditioning. Hot summer in France!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for overnight but no free wi fi in room.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Lobby, shuttle, price
Cons: Wifi in rooms, update rooms, clean outside of building
Location: Near airport surrounded by other hotels and roadways
In area neear airport with at least 5 other hotels. Outside of building a littlw worn looking. Lobby very nice. Staff nice and speak perfect english. Room was older looking but clean. Aggravating that in 2016 they still want to charge $10/day for wifi in your room. It is free in the lobby.n great shuttle to and from the airport. They only pickup and drop off at one designated spot at Terminal 2. Other than the wifi, pretty good choice for the price (125)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Marriott Paris CDG, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback with regards to your recent stay with us and for the nice comments about our associates. Perhaps it was not explained however we do offer free Wi-Fi to all guest who have a Marriott Rewards members and book directly on Marriott website - our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for choosing Marriott and if we may be of any assistance, please let us know. Sincerely, Niten Sobti mhrs.pamc.dops@marriott.com
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Pricey restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Efficient, good quality and great value for money.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Shuttle bus is easy to find at the terminal and runs every 20 mins. Staff are very helpful and the rooms in great condition. The breakfast was good quality and in lured in the price. For the quality of stay and the service the price was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel near the airport.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Cons: Add a concierge lounge.
The hotel was perfect for my one night stay before flying out of CDG. The check in experience was great - Julia at the front desk was fantastic. The room was nice and comfortable. The only thing missing was a concierge/ executive lounge. But I did receive vouchers for some drinks in the bar and breakfast in the morning in the restaurant. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Vayl from Fairfax, VA

Airport Proprty

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great property with close proximity to the airport for our return trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Business Hotel if Stuck at CDG

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice business hotel. I had to kill half a day near CDG since BRU was shut down. This area is about 12 hotels one after the other ranging from low-end to business. I actually checked into one of the lower-end hotels half a mile away, found it depressing, and rebooked here. This is a very nice business hotel, with nice quiet rooms and good service. Food was okay. Across the park are a couple of Bistros (5 minute walk) that will give a more French feel.