Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

朝食美味しい。スタッフは親切です。

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Location: 活動しやすいです。
リーフォーム繰り返しているホテルですが居心地は良いです。みんな親切ですごく良かったです。 朝食は最高です。フランスパンが美味しい
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

便利の良いホテル

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: 何処へ行くにも便利な点です。サンサラザール、ルーブル美術館、凱旋門までも歩けない距離ではありません。
Cons: バスルームの排水は改善すべきです。
Location: オペラ・ガルニエの近くでメトロの2つのラインの駅から歩いて3分以内です。周囲には沢山のカフェがあって遅くまで食事をする場所も開いていますし、ラファイエットギャラリーやプランタンも近いです。
エクゼクティブスイートに6泊しました。ホテルの高いパリで割りとリーズナブルな価格で広めの部屋でした。フレンドリーなスタッフのサービスも申し分ありませんでした。ただし、水回りの排水が悪くシャワーの水切れが悪いのには閉口しました。バスタブの栓も壊れていて排水が上手く行きませんでした。部屋にメモを残しましたが、6泊の間に改善されることが無かったのが残念です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accueil et chambre irreprochable bon emplalement,

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Accueil et chambre irreprochable bon emplacement, lobby et hotel (couloir, etc) a besoin d une miseca jour, matelas excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Location: Plenty of restaurants plenty of boutiques,it is a great shopping area
The hotel is located just few meters from the grand magasins Gallerie La Fayette & Printemps,also a very short walking distance to Opera Garnier. Metro station very short walking distance. A very pleasant hotel,very helpful staff members. Our room had a partial view of the Opera Garnier as well as the Eiffel tower. We enjoyed our long weekend and would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Aurélie Conton, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mona, Great to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us! We are very concerned about our guests' satisfaction and it is a delight for all our team to read that we succeeded in our goal to make you spend a nice time when staying with us.We are looking forward to welcoming you again for your next stay in Paris. Best Regards, Aurélie Conton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kobe japan

Posted Nov 30, 2015
opera座、ギャラリーラファイエット近く、ロケーションが良い。スタッフの対応が丁寧。朝食は平均的だがもう少し上が望ましい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lm

Correct

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Situation délicate due à la conjoncture é actuelle en Francr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Posizione e comfort.
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Vedere quanto già detto a Esperienza.
A due passi a Galeries Lafayette e Printemps, vicino a Place de l'Operà, ottimi anche i collegamenti al Metro. Molte buone Brasserie nelle immediate vicinanze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, USA

Awesome hotel, awesome staff

Posted Nov 19, 2015
We checked in around noon on Friday , November 13, and we were accomodated right away. Rooms were very clean, well appointed. Paid for airfare and room through Expedia for a very good price, included the breakfsst buffet which was a pleasant surprise! This was my third time in Paris and I would stay here in a heartbeat. It's near a busy district but on a very quiet street. You can walk to the Louvre, Champs, Montmartre. Really enjoyed our stay here. And thanks to the concierge for recommending us that charming French restaurant Au Petit Riche down the street. PS...... We stayed at this hotel for 4 days starting on November 13, that unfateful day when the attacks happened. All through out our stay, the staff were awesome, even though all of the city had that somber mood, understandably. So again, we would like to thank the staff for their wonderful work and professionalism. Vive la Paris. Vive la France. Toujours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

アクセス良いホテルです

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Cons: ドアの鍵が部屋のわりにチープでこころもとなかった
パリへ女一人旅に使用しました。地下鉄の駅に近く、またその道沿いにもカフェやバーがあるため、夜帰るときも安心でした。スタッフの対応もよかったです。バスタオルがふかふかでよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne WY

Great Location

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
A very nice hotel in a great location. Close to transportation, shopping, restaurants and sightseeing.