Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

オペラ座に近く、観光や買物には便利

Posted Jul 24, 2016
但し、部屋はやや狭い。 ソファーがなくて、椅子も1脚のみでした。 2人宿泊の場合、やや不便。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We loved the location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The location was great for us. We visited museums and galleries every day. Stepped right out of the hotel and a cab was always available. Close to restaurants, groceries, shopping, touristy things. Staff was great! We will be back for sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pesima opcion. Deja mucho que desear

Posted Jul 21, 2016
La zona está lejos de lo más importante, casi para cualquier lado hay que tomar coche. El personal del hotel..hay unos MUY amables y otros que estaban de pésimo humor todo el tiempo. Las instalaciones son poco viejas y los cuartos poco chicos (no son como en las fotos). No me gusto tanto por el precio que está deberia de ser MUCHO mejor hotel. Vale la pena otros hoteles!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

オペラ座周辺で色々な場所へのアクセスが抜群です

Posted Jul 20, 2016
レストランスタッフ、コンシェルジェ皆さん親切で快適な滞在でした。マンダリンオレンジのアメニティーはフランスならではの香りの良さでした。お部屋も素敵でした。 革命記念日の花火のベストロケーションのアドバイスなど流石です!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel is close to everything, shopping, good food, transportation, attractions. Breakfast is so goood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt i Paris

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Kommer inte att rekommenderas
Cons: Mycket
Okunnig personal som skulle hjälpa till med utflykter mm. Concierge. Felaktig information samt stressat beteende. Ingen service med väskor vid ankomst eller avfärd. Som helhet inget bra hotell eller personal trots boende i extra dyrt rum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Cons: 午前中、まだ部屋に居る時、ノックもせずに入りそうになったスタッフがいました。 びっくりしました。
マリオット系のホテルが好きなので、パリでも泊まってみました。 値段の割に部屋が狭く、ソファーも1人掛けのが1つしかなくすこしがっかりしました。 しかしその事いがいではいいホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Centrally located. Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Upgraded to executive lounge upon check-in. Food/ snacks needs improvement in the lounge. Will recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Great location but uncomfortable rooms

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel's wifi internet was smoking fast. That was quite surprising. Usually hotel wifi is poor at most other locations.
Cons: Fix the air conditioning issue. It never gets cool enough in the rooms.
The hotel is nice but I had a few comfortability issues: 1) The air conditioning system is horrible. It was always hot in our room, and 2) I don't consider to twin beds pushed together a king bed. That is pathetic to see that in a "4 star" hotel. The bathroom was clean and okay. The hotel restaurant was not very good. Way over priced for the average quality of food. Also, not many options on the menu to choose from. Lastly, we had the executive lounge access which was average. Usually only had wine, very little beer available. Breakfast was decent there though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to everything!

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The location and the good staff.
Cons: Shower area. Requires a curtain or sliding door, since it only has a glass that covers about 30% of the shower area.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, metro stations and major department stores and tourist attractions (opera, museums, churchs, etc).
Very nice hotel, close to everything, including many metro stops. Staff is very helpful and competent, rooms are well maintained and breakfast is very good.