Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Well located for airport bus and shopping

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It was hard to find locals who could point us the right direction from the airport bus stop so we were tired by the time we arrived. Bus was cheap and hotel only 3 blocks away, the same side of Haussmann as Lafayette Dept Store, the opposite way from Printemps. We tried to buy lunch but were ignored by waiters. Have Gold status and, even though buying thru Expedia, we got an upgraded room and the exec lounge. However, evening snacks were the worst we have had in Europe. So, good news and bad news. We did not like Hop On bus company the concierge sells and we bought a 2 day pass because he did not tell us Paris would be tied up the 2nd day with a Run.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點方便,硬體與服務需加強

Posted Sep 13, 2016
之前預訂了五晚,但是只有在入住的頭兩天整理房間時有補充瓶裝水,第三天開始不僅沒提供,連喝熱飲的兩個馬克杯也收走,三合一咖啡也不補充。 入住第三晚回到房間,所有的插座都沒有電,零晨一點半,大廳櫃檯還打錯打電話到房間問是不是點room service,知道打錯也沒有道歉。 最精彩的是最後一天要退房了,一早房間完全沒有電,因為如果你使用酒店提供的吹風機會令房間跳電,而結帳時發現帳單多了一瓶酒的消費,可是我們並沒有點過!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Très bel hotel bien situé

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: le confort, sa localisation, son personnels,
Location: Les grands magasins, l'Opéra Garnier, les restaurants, le métro au deux pas
Hotel très bien situé près de tout avec un personnel très gentil et professionnelle, des chambres confortables, une excellente table et un choix très variés au buffet du matin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden, Germany

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: maintenance of lifts
Nice hotel, enjoyed the stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. I used the fitness facility and found it to be more than adequate, very well maintained. Only drawback was that during my stay two of the three lifts were not working and there was no hot water on the morning of my last day. Unfortunate for the hotel. Hotel is located in a great location near plentiful shopping, restaurants, and movie theaters. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from firenze

Ottima la location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Ottimo il ricevimento all'ingresso dell'hotel. Per essere un elegante quattro stelle trovo sgradevole il fatto che alla reception nessuno parli l'italiano. Nessuno degli impiegati ha le bandierine di riferimento per le lingue parlate. La camera pulita e accogliente e la prima colazione sopra la media. Tutto sommato niente male , se dovessi tornare proverei altro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location - close to Opera

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We were in Paris for a week for our daughter's college basketball foreign trip. This location was great! We walked to several places, including the Louves. There were many restaurants in this area, as well as shopping, the Lafayette Galleries! The hotel was nice and my room rate included breakfast. Nice bar with excellent service. Especially enjoyed the lobby area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , convenient place.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very convenient place to stay.Easily accessible to the public transport.
Location: Location is very good..Metro station is few yards away .Good place to go for shopping & for sight seeing
Enjoyed our stay , hotel staffs were friendly & helpful.enjoyed the sight seeing . Weather was bit warm. Had good food ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Amazing would definitely stay there again! And would reccomend it to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This hotel is in good condition and has very good location to access museums, monuments & historical places and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Provides you with what you need.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Would have preferred a different area. Closer to Effel Tower