Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Excellent sejour

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: le luxe et le calme
Cons: aucun
Location: quartier calme pas très loin de Montparnasse et de la place d'Italie
Chambre propre et spacieuse (45 m2 pour une suite junior) Grand confort : 2 salles de bain et 2 wc séparés bonne literie petit-déjeuner copieux et très bon personnel courtois et efficace belle salle de sport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Marriott Nickel and Dime

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night in a very comfortable room. The only complaint about the room was the bed was too soft for our tastes. My biggest problem with Marriott Hotels in Europe is that very little is included in the cost of the room. There is an extra charge for wifi, a per minute charge to use the computers that most hotels provide for free, and they also charge 50 euros when checking in for incidentals rather than merely taking an imprint of the guest's credit card. Now I have to watch my credit card to make sure they refund the 50 euros since we didn't use any additional services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

First trip to Paris

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Convient location, excellent staff, great breafast and comfortable room made our first trip to Paris extra special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Marketing Executive, Hotel Management
Dear Manda, We would like to thank you for the positive comments you gave us on our facilities and the quality of the service. We hope that you had the opportunity to enjoy Paris’ most beautiful and popular sites thanks to the hotel’s location in the famous Parisian ‘Left Bank’ district. Our staff is fully dedicated in giving our guests the best service possible to ensure a great and memorable stay with us. We appreciate your kind review concerning the quality of the service and of the room you stayed in. We hope to accommodate you again very soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PICARD from Strasbourg

Hôtel plein d'illusions ......

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel à rénover , wifi payant en 2015 !, insonorisation des chambres médiocre, 1er génération d'écran plat... Déçu pour le niveau d'hôtel et le prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by erick from Fourmies

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The infrastructure is run down. Many guests had trouble with keys working. The neighborhood is dreary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eunice from Seattle

Excellent

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly, accommodating service. Quiet, comfortable, and clean. Great access to the metro for ease in getting around the city, and back and forth from CDG airport. Restaurants and grocery stores only blocks away. Would definitely stay there again.