Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Don't stay here!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This was the worst hotel to stay at. The shuttle was always late here. The workers weren't friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Was told it was a Radisson hotel. Must have just changed hands. Halls were dark. Room had a lock attached to a wood panel that was falling out of wall. Computer to print boarding passes didn't work. Needs updating!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marina del Rey, CA

Would not recommend unfortunately.

Posted May 26, 2016
After a long day, having poor service and rude front desk agent when we arrived made for a not so good experience. I don't plan in ever staying here again or recommending this property.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Marie, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received when arriving at the hotel. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and have shared your comments with hotel management to improve service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run the other way

Posted May 11, 2016
No air.... Had to change rooms 3 trs. Rugs are sooo dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize you were disappointed with the rooms you were shown, including the cleanliness of the carpet. We value your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management to review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to cdg

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Price and location.
Close to Paris airport. One third the price of Pullman. Dinner at hotel excellent.
3 out of 5
by Sami from Oslo / Asker

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I Hotels.com sin annonse stod det at det svoemmebasseng: Dette var ikke tilfelle da det ikke var tilgjengelig. Det var ikke opplyst at en maatte betale for parkeringen (11€ pr natt) Vasken paa badet var av daarlig kvalitet: Dype sprekker i haandfatet hvor skitten samler seg...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Bathroom

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Price and curtesy bus
Cons: A Lille updating . More English speaking tv channels
Location: Nothing nearby
Needed some attention. Broken tiles on the bath. General room was OK by French standards. I have stayed in worse. About 3.5 stars seems to be the level.
3 out of 5
by Desiree from Port Jefferson

Disappointed

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very rude... food was always cold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Would not recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The only thing I liked about this hotel is that it appeared well from the outside.
Cons: Shuttle service, diner service, and the rooms should be updated. especially the shower.
Location: Close to airport, however nothing close by. Need to take shuttle to airport and then take trains or buses to wherever you need to go. Or a taxi
This hotel is close to the airport and has free shuttle service, however the shuttle dropped us off so far from our terminal we had to walk about 20mins just to check-in on our flight. The room was not all that for a 4 star hotel and the shower smelt like mold. The outside of the hotel was very nice and so was the lobby. Had no dining service because no staff available for serving diner on the weekend. Had to eat at the bar. I was very disappointed :-(
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Rena, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize you were disappointed with the shuttle and dinner service, as well as the condition of your room and shower. We appreciate you sharing your comments and have shared your feedback with hotel management to use when considering future improvements.