Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Disappointed

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Most things with the exception of the lass on evening reception who was just lovely. Very annoyed about the room supplied vs the request made.
Location: It's supposed proximity to CdeG airport is its only redeeming feature
We are three people - two adults and our 9 year old grand-daughter. We booked into this hotel for the night of the 19th November as it was (supposedly) close to Charles de Gaulle airport and we had an early flight to catch to Edinburgh the following morning and had a hire car to be returned to the airport. The hotel turned out to be quite a drive to the return area for hire cars, the entrance to which was quite difficult to find. The Hotel courtesy bus did lead us back to the airport the following morning but directed us to the EXIT of the car hire area. The lass on Reception, at our arrival was courteous and helpful and provided directions to where we could top up the fuel for the car. She also provided all the information we needed about the hotel. In short, she was lovely. We had booked a room for three people. However the room provided had a king-sized bed but no other sleeping facility and not enough room for the placement of any third sleeping facility (e.g. like a portable bed) so we had to all sleep in the one bed. We had a pizza and drinks at the bar facility before retiring. The food and drinks were acceptable, the price outrageous. On Checking out we were told that the cost of parking for the evening was 11 Euro. We were of the understanding that parking was included in the package we had booked. The Man on the reception on the morning of the 20th November was unprepared to discuss or review the matter, and was basically gruff and unhelpful. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, United States of America

Located near the Charles de Gaulle Airport

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Rooms large and bed and linens were fresh and clean. Staff great!
Cons: Not much, it really was a distant location, but shuttle helped some.
Location: Out of the way. Nothing to do in the area without taking the shuttle.
Near the airport, but inconvenient without a car. Shuttle will take you to the airport and back if you want to go to Paris for some sightseeing. Hotel is great, clean and well taken care of. Staff went out of the way to help us. Not much to do in the neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Try flinding the hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Off airport hotel with very unclear signs to the shuttle service. The shuttle bus had a name different to the hotel name. Lights turned off in reception area while guests there, it was 11.30 in the evening. Dirty damaged bathroom facilities probably a health hazard. Not expensive but you got what you paid for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice gorel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very nice hote, the buffet breakfast is very good and it is in the Airport area , so it is excellent if you are travelling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Not worth your time or your money

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It had a room available and it was close to the airport.
Cons: Quality of rooms and hallways. Disappointed and you should be ashamed of yourselves.
Location: You can make it to the airport in 15 minutes.
They charge a lot to stay in this hotel but don't put any money into the rooms. My room had holes in the wall, mildew in the bathroom/shower area and the overall room looked rundown. I could have stayed (and should have stayed) at a brand name hotel. Very disappointed in the hotel for trying, but failing, to keep up with the brand name hotel (and charging "brand name" hotel prices) and for Expedia not checking out the hotel. Everybody wants our money but aren't looking to take care of the us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Good airport hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Free airport shuttle. Nice breakfast. That's about all I can recall from my short stay.
Cons: Nothing I can think of. My stay was only one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Located 8 minutes away from the Airport

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Hotel located 8 minutes away from the Airport by shuttle. Hotel appearance is quite OK. Staff at reception not very friendly. No amenities around.
Reception Staff was very disappointing. In addition to the Expedia charges ($41.00) the hotel charged us extra money (about $57.00) with no reason and no additional provided services. All services should have been included in the quoted price as stated on Expedia (including the shuttle fron the airport to the hotel and viceversa).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff. Good service. Room very small. Convenient to airport but not much else. Shuttle starts at 6AM and driver awake and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Food and distance from airport
Cons: Restaurant staff could have been more friendly
Location: CDC airport
Hotel about 30 minutes from airport by the hotel shuttle. Hotel shuttle is every 15 minutes but only takes 8 guests at a time. Food very good and room very nice and equipped for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Was looking for a hotel to sleep close to the airport before to take my flight. I found this one for a very reasonable price and will definitly put it in my favorite. It's very clean, modern, and the staff was very nice and helpfull. The food for dinner was delicious. Reallly love it !