Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful hotel in great location

Posted May 1, 2016
The Park Hyatt Vendome is in a wonderful location. Close to the most exclusive shopping and walking distance to a lot of major attractions including the Louvre. The staff makes this hotel. Everyone was very friendly and made you feel welcomed at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicolas from Montpellier

Sublime

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Un séjour de rêve en amoureux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great, Great Hotel (worth every penny!)

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Hotel simply could not have been any better. The room itself was very gorgeous and generous in size, with a large walk-in closet/changing room and a well-designed and large bathroom. We had a room in the front, which I would recommend, which had two small balconies with wonderful views of the Place Vendome. The Conciege staff (thank you Arthur for arranging the tour of the Eiffel Tower) and everyone at the front desk were extraordinary, could not of been more helpful and accommodating. The central location of the hotel was another big plus. My last trip to Paris I stayed at the Plaza Athenee, and though it had a lot more of the old world charm, I'm definitely returning to the park Hyatt Vendome the next time I come to Paris!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Choice!!

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Excellent hotel. Elegant, beautiful, great location, terrific staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Staff was delightful
Cons: Rooms are a bit worn
Excellent stay but hotel needs a facelift in the rooms to keep up with others which have recently remodeled in Paris
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Miami, Fl.

Everything Outstanding

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Simply perfect. Service was outstanding. Lobby bar, restaurant were comfortable place to meet associates or catch up on emails. Rooms are well appointed. Location is absolutely the best.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Il Kyung from 서울

안전한 여행

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
파리 시내의 중심부에 있어서 어디든 접근성이 좋았다. 파리를 처음 방문하는 경우, 또 여자들끼리 가는 여행일 경우에는 값은 비싸지만 접근성, 안정성에 비중을 두어 선택할 만 하다. 파리에 익숙한 여행객이라면 요금이 꽤 부담스러울 수 있다. 체크인 시 크레딧카드에 대하여 1박당 꽤 많은 요금을 승인해 놓으므로 체크 아웃 때나 중간이라도 예약한 가격이 맞는지 확인 해 볼 필요가 있다.