Ratings based on 1,674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Servicio bus perfecto

Posted Aug 29, 2015
El hotel está muy bien situado, calidad precio correcto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Ideal for a reasonable Disneyland Paris break

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Found having a small kitchenette with fridge very convenient and helped keep cost of food down as this can be expensive . Free wifi . Lovely bathroom.
Cons: Some areas could to with a lick of paint and new flooring .
Stayed here for 4 nights with my 11year old daughter . Wanted somewhere close to disney without having to pay silly prices as it was only used for a base . It states it is a 4star hotel , it is not this but it's not as bad as some reviews say . I may have been lucky with my studio but it was clean, comfortable and everything worked perfectly . Staff were lovely and very helpful and spoke many languages including English to a high standard . There is a shuttle bus which is run efficiently , there is a daily 2€ charge for this but you can used it as much as you want and it drops you right by the Disney entrance and at the shopping centre .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Not walking distance from DisneyLand

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Rooms were good.Brenda (front desk) was helpful.
Cons: Phones should be working in rooms.Night staff can be more informative about its policies. Shuttle service should be free for ppl staying in hotel.
Location: Apart from Disneyland, there is a huge shopping complex Val d'Europe.
Some of the hotel staff was not well versed with its own policies(new staff) and hence they had to keep checking with someone before providing any information. Phone in the room was not working so had to walk to the reception every time to request anything and as our room was right at the end of 3rd floor it was a good walk. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Front Desk (Brinda) was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from uk

Really handy for Disney.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Convenience for Disney.
Cons: Tea or coffee pack for room. Cheaper breakfast.
Location: Val d'europe shops and restaurants are near but shops shut on Sunday except for outlet village. Sea life centre. Disney parks. Outskirts of Paris
Comfy room with kitchenette. Could have done with a tea and coffee pack as we arrived on a Sunday when shops were shut. Breakfast a bit overpriced but convenient for the Disney day. Shuttle bus runs frequently to the parks but we used our car . Paid €. 10 per night to park it at the hotel. Clean room and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford

Good for Euro Disney but needs some attention

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and it was fairly quiet.
Cons: It needs more staff to maintain broken items and give the halls a good vacuum.
Location: Good location for Euro Disney.
Booked room for Euro Disney, regular bus there and back which is great but £2 per person per day. We paid one day, no one checked so didn't pay the next day. Reception staff ok but didn't cope well when busy. Staff also did not action requests we made. The safe in the room was not working so someone did come and look but basically said it was not working and did not attempt to repair. The shower also had no seal so after the first shower of the day the floor was soaking. I told Reception as we left for the day but nothing was done. Rooms are not serviced at all. The hotel needs some attention. Having said that, we left early and came home late from Euro Disney and the beds were comfortable and it was quiet. We wouldn't use it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Over priced nothing like pictures!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Un helpful staff, no cot in room when specified on booking! Room was worn, plugs of walls, sofa torn and sorry - marks all over the room very unkept!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Funzionale per andare a Disneyland

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: La vicinanza a Disneyland e la dimensione della camera quadrupla.
Cons: E' un po' trasandato ha bisogno di essere rimodernato. Il personale della reception è irritante.
Location: Hotel a 10 minuti di auto da Disneyland e a 5 minuti dalla RER che va a Parigi e dal centro commerciale Val D'Europe , molto bello.
L'hotel avrebbe bisogno di essere un po' rimodernato ma nel complesso corrisponde alla descrizione ed è sufficientemente comodo. Il personale alla reception è poco collaborativo e ti devi arrangiare da te per qualsiasi cosa. Informazioni molto parziali e spesso anche inesatte...devi parlare francese se no anche in inglese non ti capiscono. Assurdo pagare il parcheggio esterno. La navetta non l'abbiamo utilizzata perché avevamo la macchina e abbiamo preferito pagare 15 € di parcheggio e essere liberi di tornare quando volevamo. La navetta costa 2 € a persona a viaggio e non ti permette di stare a disneyland fino alla chiusura perché rischi di rimanere a piedi. Inconcepibile che ci sia una SPA confinante e non ci sia alcuna convenzione né informazioni alla reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Run down

Posted Aug 22, 2015
our hotel was dirty the air con terrible the shower did not work and the electric kept tripping... The walls were chipped the blinds did not go down properly etc disaster,,, only good point is the bus to take you to Disney and the shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln

close to disney

Posted Aug 20, 2015
hotel shuttlebus was excellent service staff very polite and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

No volvere

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Habitaciones pequeñas y hechas polvo. La zona no es Val d.Europe esta en medio de la nada y la lanzadera para Disney tiene pocos horarios y sin licencia. Una noche por poco no podemos volver por culpa de la policia. Habiendo habitaciones lista si querias entrar antes de las tres de la tarde tenias que o pagar diez euros por entrar o dinero para dejaras maletas. Alucinante nunca antes me habia ocurrido y claro si no pagas pierdes la opcion de irte para disney antes.