Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My new favorite hotel in Paris

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I loved everything about this hotel. Location is fabulous. Rooms and beds are very comfortable. Staff is fantastic. Decor and gardens are lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Weybridge

Beautiful hotel, some detailed flaws.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Staff welcoming and pleasant.
Cons: Room safe, bathroom scales.
Location:
Hotel safe didn't work. It was fixed but stopped working 2 days later. Bathroom scales didn't work. Despite this, a very pleasant hotel in a beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London/Nairobi

Beautiful hotel in the best part of Paris.

Posted May 20, 2017
Fantastic staff, excellent breakfast, and a stunning building in an unsurpassed location. By the latest standards of international hotels the rooms may be a little small, the lift a little 'compact', the lighting a little low... but for class, charm, location, beauty and a sense of magic, La Pavillion de la Reine is the loveliest hotel in Paris.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Plush small jewel of a hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet, plush hotel with very attentive staff
4 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Recommendation of a friend
Location: Beautiful park, shopping and restaurants
Beautiful, welcoming hotel. Beautiful and delicious breakfast. Set back from the street creating a quiet hotel and a comfortable courtyard Comfortable beds and window screens allow for a great night's sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Posted Mar 28, 2017
At the heart of beautiful Place de Vosges! An elegant old world charm blended with modern luxury. Very quiet and serine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Brilliant experience at the heart of Paris. Worth every penny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming, luxurious hotel in the Marais

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Every detail was wonderful and well considered.
Location: It is in the Marais, so there is incredible shopping nearby, plus all of the typical tourist sites are within walking distance.
We loved every moment of our stay here, from the wonderful cozy lobby to our beautiful room to our delicious breakfasts every morning. The staff were incredibly helpful, too. It is a fantastic location, too.
5 out of 5
by Ludovic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels