Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifully tucked away

Posted Feb 2, 2016
A lovely location, and after a slightly dodgy start being allocated a room with the lift shaft taking a huge space within it, we were up graded to a junior suite. We were very happy with everything thereafter. Excellent customer services. If you want a peaceful haven, but prime location, you can't go wrong with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Wonderful hotel in a great location.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Cons: more plush bed.
Location: The hotel is in the Marais. This is a very nice area, quieter than the Left Bank or touristy areas near the major attractions. Close to 2 Metro sta.
We've been to Paris many times, but this was our first stay in the Pavillon de la Reine. It is the best hotel we've stayed in. This is a boutique hotel with great amenities. The room was very nice. The size was small, but larger than most charming hotels we've stayed in. Staff was outstanding and service was great. Ground floor lobby, fireplace room, and library are beautiful. The fitness center is small but very nice. There is a spa, but we did not take advantage of this. This is an expensive hotel, but we got a great package deal through Expedia. My only negative comment has to do with the bed, the mattress was too firm, to the point of being hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Le Marais

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Nice boutique hotel with many places to eat and buy pastries. There is a park across from the hotel and it is in close proximity to Notre Dame and other landmark sites in Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

Nice place in the center of Paris

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Honestly, everything. What not to like. Very professional and kind staff, excellent location and even a parking lot which I needed this time.
Cons: Rooms are a bit small but sufficient, its a historic site so not much could be done.
Location: You are practically in the heart of Paris without the noise.
Great time in this beautiful quiet place. Central location in beautiful neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WLADIMIR - FLORENCE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diana from Pontresina

Perfekte Lage des Hotels

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt an der perfekte Lage mit unzähligen Restaurants rund herum. Da es mehrere Innenhöfe hat ist es aber sehr ruhig und man kann ungestört schlafen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

パリの高級ホテル

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: 清潔
Cons: 上述
Location: 非常に良い
日本の一流ホテルとの相違:電気ポット、インスタントコーヒーなどのサービス、加湿器なし、ウォシュレットなし。 要求する方が悪いのか?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wie

Charmantes Hotel im Marais-Viertel

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Lage und Ruhe.
Cons: x
Location: Direkt am Place des Vosges. Nähe Place de la Bastille mit Metro. Mitten im Viertel Marais. Viele nette Boutiquen von kleinen Designern.
Hotel in historischen Gemäuern, perfekte Lage direkt am zauberhaften Place des Vosges, viele nette Kaffees und Restaurants; Hotel ist klein, aber mit großzügigen Salons (für Frühstück und auch Aufenthalt tagsüber), absolute Ruhe, sehr freundliches Personal, verlässliche Reinigung zweimal am Tag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth from Nyc

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great !