Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Too short stay in this lovely hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very nicely located hotel. Beautiful room with a spacious bathroom. Breakfast at the courtyard was great too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wantagh, NY

Perfect Paris boutique hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, attention to details & location.
Cons: perhaps a pamphlet on how to use the Metro with tips on where the nearest stops are to the hotel etc. & directions to them.
Location: plenty of cafes, bistros to choose from, walking distance to Picasso museum
My daughters & I had a fantastic time! Everything was as promised...the staff, rooms & ground were enchanting. From the moment we arrived, given a complimentary upgrade on our room, the attentive assistance of the concierge with restaurants, directions, and overall advice and the morning breakfast staff - everything was perfect. It will be our go to hotel in Paris!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneve

Great experience

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Nice hotel, well located with a great staff who supported us in all needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Lugar extraordinario, Tranquilo y chic

Posted May 20, 2016
Habitaciones duplex un poco "moviditas" upo ando down
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Magical Jewel Box.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location on the Place des Vosges, the most beautiful square in Paris. Lovely front courtyard with outdoor seating.
Cons: We were in a duplex suite with stairs to bedroom. Wished for all same level, but I knew this beforehand in order to have a front courtyard view.
Location: Musee Picasso. Hotel de Sully. Canal St Martin. Many restaurants and boutiques on Place des Vosges. Easy metro access.
This was our fourth visit and knew to expect perfection, still everything seemed even better. Front desk more personal. Staff knew our names even with movie stars staying there at the same time (Ben and Jen). Food excellent. Lobby reminds me of the inside of a velvet jewelry box. Outside reminds me of Chateau Villandry. Exceptionally kind bellman. (Think his name was Antoine?)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara Jal

Gran ubicación

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Exclusivo
Cons: Bien todo
Location: Caminatas por la mejor zona de Paris
En un área histórica y frente a una de las plazas mas bellas de París, en una zona de galerías de arte y grandes restaurantes. Como, recién restaurado y con mucho sabor a Paris. Exclusivo y de gran calidad sus Bar y terraza Muy Romántico
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Lund

Home aeay frim home

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Uppmärksam service. Bra, men litet dyr frukost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable luxury in a great area.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was breif but full of sightseeing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent hotel with excellent staff

Posted Apr 11, 2016
This was already our third time and we tried 3 different kinds of room. The hotel and the location are beautiful. The quality of the staff is excellent. The rooms with two levels have only one issue: the second level is always excessively warm no matter what you do to the heating system. We solved the issue by keeping the window during the night:-) Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Melody from SD

Favorite Paris stay!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful hotel and stay.