Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London/Nairobi

Beautiful hotel in the best part of Paris.

Posted May 20, 2017
Fantastic staff, excellent breakfast, and a stunning building in an unsurpassed location. By the latest standards of international hotels the rooms may be a little small, the lift a little 'compact', the lighting a little low... but for class, charm, location, beauty and a sense of magic, La Pavillion de la Reine is the loveliest hotel in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Recommendation of a friend
Location: Beautiful park, shopping and restaurants
Beautiful, welcoming hotel. Beautiful and delicious breakfast. Set back from the street creating a quiet hotel and a comfortable courtyard Comfortable beds and window screens allow for a great night's sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Posted Mar 28, 2017
At the heart of beautiful Place de Vosges! An elegant old world charm blended with modern luxury. Very quiet and serine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Brilliant experience at the heart of Paris. Worth every penny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming, luxurious hotel in the Marais

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Every detail was wonderful and well considered.
Location: It is in the Marais, so there is incredible shopping nearby, plus all of the typical tourist sites are within walking distance.
We loved every moment of our stay here, from the wonderful cozy lobby to our beautiful room to our delicious breakfasts every morning. The staff were incredibly helpful, too. It is a fantastic location, too.
5 out of 5
by Ludovic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Truly one of the best hotels and vacations we've ever had. The area near the hotel was historic and vibrant. The hotel was charming and comfortable. The city is magical. Would return in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trans-Atlantic Arrival

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Our room was ready early when we got to hotel. We were able to relax and shower before starting our first day in Paris. Quiet location. Loved everything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very nice and characteristic boutique hotel in Paris, friendly staff, beautiful court yard, cozy lobby with self serving honesty bar, highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel, fantastic location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Fabulous stay on the Place Des Vosges, beautiful hotel in the heart of the Le Marais ... excellent staff, honesty bar, loverly breakfast what more do you want...