Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff..

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Love to stay this hotel..all the staff very friendly and helpful. ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is the worest hotel I been in my entire life

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Dirty place, old torn dirty carpet , old broken beds .. nothInga good .. I am shocked that anybody give this hotel 3 stars and I am shicked that you have it in your list .. you should take it out for the sake of your site reputation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very good and staff are very nice. Room is clean and very comfortable. Will go back to the same hotel if I go to paris again. Theres also a small refrigerator in the room which made me very happy. The room is cleaned everyday, they change towels and everything. Great experience overall. Everything is close to us and the streets are quiet at night. This is what i enjoyed the most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The hotel was in a good location for walking and use of the metro. Its ideal if you are looking for a bed and breakfast with somewhere good to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
perfect location. Surrounding by so many restaurants and bars. Shopping area just by the door. Close to the Opear, and Galaries Lafayette is 10 minutes away by walking. There are couple metro stations near by. Hotel staff were great and helpful. Small rooms but it's in a good condition, daily housekeeping to keep the room refresh, tried the breakfast once and it was ok to keep you going for the day not including with the room charge. Overall, had a good stay at this hotel, will be returning again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Bates Motel Flea Pit and took Money without askin

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See review
Location: Very busy area with lots of beggars
Filthy, broken furniture in room... and don't look down at the carpets, their worn and greasy.... a real flea pit. It's in no way 3 stars... it's NO stars honestly. Bed is like sleeping on wood and bugs like it there.... grim. They also took money off my credit card 2 days after I left without my permission after I complained about broken furniture upon arrival which they said they knew about and apologied to me... that's basically stealing and has been reported to my credit card company. Also take your own towels... trust me the one on offer was worn, tired and stiff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad Ca

Good location Good price

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Orbitz
No air conditioning! Noisy location !! You'll hear the noise from the bar restaurante -cafe right across the street open late and the next morning garbage trucks will wake you up.
3 out of 5
by shivank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

awesome stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Close to everything, staff was accommadating when issues did arise. Was very warm, comfortable and welcoming. Location was surperb!
5 out of 5
by Joe from London

C'est Parfait

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for what we needed for a short stay in Paris - the location is great and you can walk to many places - Gare Du Nord/L'Est in 15 mins, Louvre in 20 mins, Montmatre in 25 mins, but if we needed the metro there are two stations within a few minutes walk. The neighbourhood is nice and there are plenty of little bars and restaurants around. The staff we found to be very friendly and helpful (I cut my ankle during our stay and the receptionist went out of his way to try and find me a plaster/bandage). The safari theme is also a nice fun touch to the place and is certainly more interesting than staying in a boring, sterile, all-white hotel room. The bathroom was spacious and very clean with a good shower - only thing I would say could have been better was the room size itself, there wasn't loads of space around the bed which for two people can be a bit annoying but it wasn't that big a deal. Would definitely stay here again.