Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel quite good if going to Disneyland Paris.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Hotel ok but nothing surrounding it! E.g. Only one restaurant on site which doesn't open until 7pm. Bar rubbish. Only thing that was ok was ten pin bowling when you could get a lane!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, England

Comfortable Hotel, Close to Disneyland.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The hotel was perfect for my stay, close enough to Disney but far away enough from the hustle and bustle of Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but nothing special

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel is not close to anything and while it is OK, there are better hotels with better access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good for Disney

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Easily accessible from motorway with free on site parking. Good service and amenities on site.
Cons: For the price I paid I was more than satisfied. Anything extra would in my opinion justify me paying more so nothing really in answer to this questio
Location: Outskirts of Paris ideal for motorway network and a 10 minute drive to Disney.
Stayed in a family room, this was over 2 floors with a double on the top and a sofa bed on the ground. All in one room but with 2 floors to it. Bathroom on the ground floor. This worked well as we could put the kids to bed on the top floor and keep the lights on below. The resort also has a bowling centre as well as a small swimming pool so there was plenty to keep the children entertained. There is a free shuttle that runs to the local train station which is about a 15 minute walk away. The shuttle runs frequently in the morning and afternoon. It was 35 euros for a return for a family of 4 into the centre of Paris with metro included. The journey took about an hour. We drove to Disney which cost 20 euro to park but you could easily get the train. The staff were very helpful and we had a great stay. There was also limited cooking facilities - a hob / microwave in the room and a supermarket over the road so if you didn't want to use the nice Italian restaurant on site you could easily cook up a simple pasta meal in your room! All in all an ideal place to stay with easy on site parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lon

Manageable

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel is at a very good location for Disney Land. It's about 10 mins drive away. The facilities etc are not great at all. The breakfast is awful....nothing cooked - seems like it's all from tins and you have to cook your eggs yourself
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely disappointing

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very quiet.
Cons: The main thing would be the security as it is clearly mentioned by the staff that they are not responsible for any theft in our rooms at the hotel.
Location: The hotel is on a motorway which makes it hard to get to unless taking the hotel shuttle which is only available 2 hrs in the morning and evening
Lack of security Extreme amount of chlorine in pool water Very expensive spa Lack of staff and facilities Overall a very disappointing experience as the hotel did not fully match images displayed and staff was unable to understand English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but the breakfast is not.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Overall nice Hotel but do not book for breakfast as you will get very few choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Diy breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very nice hotel. Problem with do it yourself breakfast.mostly cold, Everyone touching the eggs and cutting crust bread for themselves. Only powdered milk in rooms. Pool to deep for children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Handy base at a good price for disney and paris. The on site restaurant was lovely and lots of emtertainment available
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israek

No recommended, isolated

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I should've stayed in the city in Paris instead of moved to this hotel. They gave us a room with no air conditioning in the middle of July! If without a car, then no reason to stay there... Their shuttle brings you to the train station so you can get to Disney. You can do the same from the city in Paris which is two more stops after the hotel. Bad experience at this hotel.