Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

지하철에서 매우 가까움

Posted May 29, 2016
역에서 가까워 이동하긴 편하지만 엘레베이터가 없어서 가방 이동이 불편하다 하지만 1층 바에서 음료를 즐길수 있다
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff, scam you

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was terrible, was charged 15 euro for a key deposit at check in and then at check out they knew nothing of it. And still have not gotten the pre-authorization back onto my card for the first night.
3 out of 5
by James from US

Cheap Hostel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It's a hostel. Rooms with four three-tiered bunk beds. You get what you pay for. It's a little cramped, but it has good service and everything works.
1 out of 5
by Wing Si from Hong Kong

Very disappointing

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a triple room for 2 nights, but it was an extremely small room, it has a double decker that is without a ladder, and a single bed stuck in the aisle towards the bathroom, and we have to claw through that bed to go to the bathroom that is equally small. Hotels.com said there will be free WIFI in the room and only the WIFI in public space cost money, but it wasn't the case. The staff told us it cost 3 euro for using the WIFI for 2 hours, and WIFI in ground floor bar is free. We tried to connect the WIFI in that noisy bar, but it didn't work either. Hotels.com said the check out time is 11 am, but it's actually 10 am. It was such a terrible hostel experience, this hosel wasn't cheap compare to other hostel, and it wasn't really close to city centre (takes about 40 mins of metro to downtown). Definitely not worth the price, I'd rather pay more to stay in a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

bad, very much conjusted

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: i like nothing about that only it was just next to the station
Cons: its approach and do increase the size of room and make some rooms separate for the visitors.
the staircase was very narrow, a single person can pass a time and u have to step up alot on that to be in your room
1 out of 5
by anas from toulouse

Extrêmement décevant

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tout est décevant (sauf le prix, mais même gratuit, je n'y reviendrais plus) : propreté, taille des chambres, etc. etc. vraiment nul
4 out of 5
by laurence

sympa et pratique

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
by Ling from China

Good for pack backer

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
It is near the metro station. The perfect thing is it offered free locker. I lived in a 14 beds room and met very wonderful people! The bar is downstairs and staff are very nice! Free kitchen and shower inside the room.
4 out of 5
by Eder Jair from México

Buen lugar para estar

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fue muy agradable y el ambiente del bar es muy bueno, lo único que considero una desventaja es que solo hay escaleras para acceder a las habitaciones y si te toca en un piso muy alto es cansado llegar hasta allí
2 out of 5
by Jonathas from Brasília

Nao recomendo

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nao é um bom lugar p ficar. Atendimento e estrutura/ambiente ruins.