Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Super location very good rooms. Reconmeding to everybody
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Jan 8, 2016
メトロも近く、スタッフの対応がいつもニコニコしていて良かったです。 オペラからは15分ぐらいでした。 トイレの便器が高いです。165cmでつま先がつく感じでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Perfektes ruhiges Hotel direkt an Metro und Oper

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Toller Empfang hilfsbereit bei Auskünften Sauberes Zimmer und Bad mit Wellnessdusche und Led In allen Farben sep. Toilette Gepäck kann im Hotel bleiben bis zur Abreise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from tokyo

安心感をあたえてくれるスタッフ

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: レビューとおり朝食がとても美味しかったです。私たちのいつもポイントがハムやチーズがついているかなのですが、2種類ずつありました。その他温かいチョリソーとスクランブルエッグ(レトルトですが)がありました。パン類驚くほど豊富で10種類かな、コーヒーばかり飲んでましたが部屋と同じ紅茶も美味しかったです
Cons: 0階(日本では1階)にはエレベーターがない。でも構造上無理なのかも。1階(日本では2階)からはあります。荷物が優しいスタッフが運んでくれるので問題はないです。
Location: サンラザール駅からすぐ少し坂を上りますがすぐです。ラファイエットやプランタン、モノプリも歩いて5分くらいなので何度もいったりきたりできました。食材はサンラザール駅ショッピングモールの地下1階にあります。夕方はとても混んでいます。12月だったからかモール内は日曜日も営業してました。
チャックインのときからフランス語はもちろん英語もろくに出来ない私たちに嫌な表情せずにカタコトをよく聞き取ろうとしてくれました。用意してあった部屋は3階(日本では4階)通り側でツインルーム、トイレバス別、トランクを余裕で広げることにできる部屋だったのですが、夕飯の買出しにフロントを通り出かけるときにスタッフからは「部屋はどうだい?」と聞いてくれたので、どうも中庭側でないと落ち着かないのでチェンジしてほしいと言ってみたら、試してみると言ってくれました。買出しから帰るとフロントのスタッフが交代の時間帯で別スタッフが「中庭側にはツインルームがないけどいいか?」と聞いてくれて、翌朝また別のスタッフに「今日部屋のベッドをダブルに変える」と言われ、私達は「???」再度部屋を変えてほしいと頼んだら「トライするから荷物をまとめて部屋を出てきて」と言われそのままラゲージルームに預けて出かけました。夕方帰るとオーナーのような美人の一声で中庭側の部屋にチェンジしてもらえました。部屋は断然狭くなりトイレバスは一緒だったのですが、パリに来るとこの方が落ち着きます。ホテルに帰るたびにスタッフの笑顔と「今日の調子はどうだい?」と必ず声を掛けてくれた優しい彼に安心感を与えてもらえ、荷物を運んだり給仕をしてくれる方、ルームメイキング係りの方、皆さん笑顔でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Necesita poner un ascensor desde la planta 0 ya !!!! Esta bastante céntrico, bien comunicado. El personal es amable, la habitación muy limpia, y el desayuno increíble. La única pega que tiene el hotel es que no es nada accesible, ya que el ascensor está en la primera planta. Por lo demás esta perfecto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Hotel molto confortevole, 2 camere comunicanti per 5 persone molto spaziosa e pulita. Posizione ottima per raggiungere in metro o a piedi le principali attrazioni da Parigi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rusia

el hotel muy bonito

Posted Nov 21, 2015
El hotel es muy bonito, tiene una ubicacion perfecta, todo esta cerca. Gracias a la personal del hotel. Alli trabaja la gente muy amable. Estabamos muy contentos. El hotel es muy recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
good location. helping staff. breakfast price was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel in Paris

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: We loved the staff, the clean rooms, and the shower.
Cons: I would not change anything. Sometimes change does not improve.
Location: It is very near the train station. Don't take a cab. Many small restraunts are near.
Don't let the size of the hotel fool you. Big can't make it better than this hotel. A fancy foyer just can't impress me. This staff is gracious and makes you feel welcome. And the rooms are nice and clean. This was much better for us than the fancy hotel in London. The bath shower is awesome. I stepped in and adjusted the hand spray. I then wondered what was the button on the water control. When I pressed in the button the ceiling started raining. It startled me but it was awesome. It was the best shower I have ever used. It is very close to the transportation also. Needless to say we loved the hotel. It is a litle hard to see from the street but the cab driver will see it for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Good Location

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Very nice area, close to shopping area and restaurants. Love the location, room is little small