Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Ideally situated for walking or transport.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Great for access to metro ,trains & taxis( just accross the road) &easy walking to some main tourist areas.
We were pleasantly surprised by the standard of the hotel given its proximity to a main station. Our room was clean and comfortable and our en suite looked brand new. Excellent breakfast and very helpful charming staff. We would certainly use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good location close to the metro and all the shops.Quiet at night time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel in central Paris

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Small, clean and good location
Location: Next to Gare St-Lazare 20 minute walk or 1 metro stop from Gare du Nord the Eurostar terminus for Paris and direct train from Charles de Gaulle airpor
Good value hotel opposite side entrance to Gare St-Lazare. Easy walking to Place de la Concorde, Champs Elysses, the Louvre, the Marais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Well-designed, comfortable hotel, very professionally run. Good shower, nice room, excellent bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great location in Paris! Whilst you can catch buses or the train I enjoyed walking to all the sites, roughly 20mins to the Arc de Triomphe and Louvre. Nice and quiet boutique hotel, the rooms were very clean and bed comfortable. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great room,good breakfast

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Location: everything is close by via metro subway.get a day ticket hop on and off easy to use
nice and central, close to subway, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel and amazing staff

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This hotel is a real gem right in the middle of Paris. The location is excellent with a metro station only steps away and an abundance of bistros, cafes, supermarchés and shops nearby. You could get to all the major attractions on the metro within minutes and Galeries Lafayette is within a short stroll if you feel like shopping! The quality of the service was a real stand out for us. The front desk staff could not have been more helpful and my broken French never got in the way of getting good recommendations with eateries, purchasing tickets and even posting packages back home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Would stay again

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great place to stay, with friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Excellent location for sights, hotel staff very friendly and helpful - only gripe really was,food not being replenished on 2nd mornings breakfast and afternoon tea not quite as good as last visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel. Nice sized rooms, very clean and a de

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Spent a week here while on a business trip. Very good experience overall.