Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA


Posted Oct 15, 2015
Locked in hotel at 12 midnight and told we could not leave out or we would be locked out for the night, I had a dead bed bug on my blanket after the maids came to clean?! {Weird Right?!} they told me a friend who was staying in another hotel could not come in my room. & watched them everytime they came to the hotel to pick me up!! It was like being a kid with parents watching and monitoring your every move! I never wanted to come home so bad in my life. It was like they were watching everything we did. When I mean EVERYTHING, I mean EVERYTHING!! So bad that my friends had to sneak out when they were leaving to go where they were staying... & sneak in to come to my room to drink. It was terrible. Messed up my vacation. NEVER AGAIN!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a 4 star

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: remove the 4 stars so not to lie.
Location: good
do not be fooled even for Europe this is not a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Beautiful hotel in a perfect location

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Lovely hotel in the heart of paris for nearly half the price of others around it. 10 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower and extremely close the both RER and Metro. Across the street from Beaugrenelle shopping centre for all your shopping needs including nike, adidas and H&M. Well recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niedersachsen

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Zu kleine Zimmer Keine 4 Sterne wert Preis Leistung stimmt nicht
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Hisashi from ラゴス ナイジェリア


Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Izabelle from Stockholm

Mysig, originell hotell med suverän service

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Riktigt bra hotell med grym service. Klart det bästa hotellet under vår 30-dagars resa i Frankrike. Harry i receptionen var guld. Hjälpte oss med allt vi behövde. Rummen var lite små, men det är standard i Paris. Wifi var bra och riktigt sköna sängar. Frukosten var topp-notch, fräsch och allt man behöver för att få en bra start på dagen.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Great, helpful, friendly staff. Close to subway and trains. Close to Eiffel Tower. Great decor.
Cons: Only thing I can think of is lower price for breakfast or include in cost of the room. This would be great but won't stop me from staying here again.
Location: Walking distance to Eiffel Tower. close to subway lines to get around the city. Close to station to get to Versailles. Very conveniently located.
What a fantastic place this is! We had an amazing three nights at this hotel. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They speak English very well. The room is small, but this is pretty much the norm in Paris, but so wonderfully decorated and is exactly as portrayed in the photos. One cool feature of the room is the lighting built into the grout between the bathroom tiles. We didn't eat the breakfast here because it is 15 euro per person, but it looked very good. There is a market a couple blocks away called Simply Market. Walkable to the Eiffel Tower. Close to two Metro stations. Close to train station to get to Versailles. The staff can give you a map of the city which has their address stamped on it (useful to show a non-English speaking taxi driver). On top of all that there is a shopping mall next door with some familiar shops and shops i had never seen before. If we ever return to Paris, this will be our number 1 choice to stay. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Hoang Phuoc from suisse


Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
the hotelroom was so nice little small but it's okay we love the bed, it was so comfortable and the bathroom is so nice with the flashy lights! the personal was so friendly too :D maybe we will come to visit you again ;)
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! Would stay again for sure. Right next to a major shopping area.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Paul from Essex

Love this place!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely love this hotel. Every time we visit Paris we stay here. It's easy to get to via metro and train from the airport and Eurostar terminal. Great location for efiel tower and other tourist sites. Staff are fantastic and rooms are great. Beds are very comfortable !!