Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel pas mal du tout la chambre confortable on n'etait la pour un concert de pascal obispo nous reviendrons la prochaine fois qu'il revient au palais des sports
4 out of 5
by Sung-ah from paris

Reasonable price and comfortable staying in Paris!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I made a reservation for my parents visiting me in Paris. They stayed for 2 days in this hotel, and they liked it. Breakfast was good, neighbors were quite. Also room was bigger than the previous one they stayed in Paris. Thanks for hosting them well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Tæt på Expo og Palais du Sport

Posted May 22, 2016
Et ok hotel med en ok placering. Dog er der meget lydt, så alt kan høres fra de andre værelser
5 out of 5
by HASSAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Nähe vom Eifelturm,gute Lage

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Die Ruhe wenig Strassenlärm.
Cons: Die zimmer mit einer Sitzgelegenheit ausstatten und TV in Deutsch
Location: alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind mit Strassenbahn,Metro,Schnellbahn und Bus sehr gut zu erreichen
Das Zimmer war sehr klein,statt Minibar wäre ein Stuhl und Tisch angebracht.So musste alles auf dem Bett erledigt werden..wie Post Tagebuch usw. Das Frühstück mit 14 € pro Person kam für uns nicht in Frage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Très bon hôtel refait a neuf. Personnel sympathique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil agréable et personnel agréable

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Séjour de courte durée. Satisfaite de la prestation. Chambre propre et bien agencée malgré l'espace réduit Très bien..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by barbotte from toulon

mon avis avec suggetions

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, hôtel bien situé pour découvrir le salon de l'agriculture et profiter du métro assez proche pour visiter Paris juste un peu déçue de ne pas avoir été prévenue que nous étions dans la partie de l'hôtel sans ascenseur et au 3ème étage cela pourrait être spécifier lors de la réservation !! avez vous pensé aux personnes à mobilité réduite? et pour compléter le standing de l'hôtel un plateau de bienvenue serait agréable ( bouilloire + café, thé) dans les chambres Le personnel de l'hôtel, jour et nuit est très agréable, disponible tout en restant discret, et bravo pour la propreté votre équipe est au top !!
4 out of 5
by michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels