Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from napoli

ci tornerei

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: il luogo dove si trova
Cons: pulizia
Location: quartiere carinissimo, metro vicinissima e tutto ciò che ti serve, compreso supermercato dove acquistare acqua a prezzi bassissimi, carissima altrove
non è un 5 stelle....ma nemmeno un 3 stelle italiano, è però comodissimo. unico nei: non c'è l'ascensore e la pulizia non è il massimo ma si può chiudere un occhio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice low budget hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Overall a very nice low budget hotel with a very nice and helpful staff. There are some bistros and a bakery near. Starbucks is 2 minutes walk away. You should keep in mind the room is small (me and my bf could not open our suitcases at the same time) and that the shower+toilet are separated just by a thin milky glass door. On the bright side the Metro is 2 minutes walk away. A nice room to crush at after a long day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
great location. room was tiny but well decorated and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Wir hatten ein kleines Zimmer im 5. Stock (ohne Aufzug) im dem das Nötigste für einen Kurzaufenthalt vorhanden war. Es gab zwar Möglichkeiten die Kleidung aufzuhängen, den ganzen Koffer auspacken war nicht möglich, beim Wochenendaufenthalt aber auch nicht nötig. Das Bad mit Dusche und Fön ist zweckmäßig und sauber. Die Zimmer waren hellhörig, was bei unseren ruhigen Nachbarn kein Problem war. Das Frühstück mit Orangensaft Croissant, Schokocroissant, Baquette, Butter und Marmelade war reichhaltig, aber ausschließlich süß. Die Lage des Hotels ist dafür optimal: ruhig, trotzdem zentral an einem netten Platz. Für einen Kurzurlaub ohne höhere Ansprüche ans Übernachten absolut in Ordnung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dette sted er Paris

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Alletiders.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nelson octavio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and personable staff.
Cons: Ice, corkscrew
Location: Easy walk to downtown
Staff was extremely personable and made every effort to speak English with me (as my French was rather poor). The staff helped me with maps and becoming oriented. I did wish the hotel provided a corkscrew so I could have a glass of wine in my room before going out. Alas, there were none to be found. Also, I asked for ice, and that was unavailable. All and all, it was a welcoming place and there was easy access to buses and the metro.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Canada

meh

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Tiny tiny room, but you can shower while going to the bathroom if you need to save time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ekenberg from Oslo

Perfekt!!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Supert hotell!! Perfekt plassering for å utforske Paris til fots eller med t-bane. Flere spise muligheter i umiddelbar nærhet og særs gode sightseeing muligheter. Rommet var ikke stort men veldig rent, hyggelig og gode senger! Eneste som trekker ned er ingen heis (dumt når man bor i øverste etasje og er glad i shopping) og at de i resepsjonen ikke er stødige i engelsk eller særlig villige til å yte bistand. Vi spurte 4 forskjellige resepsjonister om de kunne booke AirPort shuttle for oss, alle ba oss spørre noen andre ;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

Would not stay again

Posted Oct 30, 2015
No elevator, very small rooms, extremely thin walls (we could hear ALL sounds from next rooms). The location is good.