Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by LINETT from Brighton

Small shower cubicle

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Only fault with our room was the size of the shower cubicle, it was too small to be able to move and wash yourself properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY - Moscow, Russia

A modern hotel at a half hour ride from Paris

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Boissy St. Leger
Cons: The room's facilities.
Location: You drive out of Paris, and go to a small village in half an hour to get there. A luxury Buffalo Grill is near.
They advertise it as one in Paris. No, it is far from the city itself, and I had to take an RER every day twice for half an hour. I got used to it very soon. Boissy St. Leger is a pretty little town with long-forgotten tall and leafy trees, honey bees, firebugs, and a bucolic atmosphere. It was nice to stay there, anyway. The hotel itself tends to modernity, or I'd rather achieving the cheapest one around status, so they exclude many facilities from your room. The bathroom is not much convenient. Your chief who orders the guests about is actually a night watch, or someone like him. He never allowed me a cup of boiling water to make tea without paying one euro. It turned out, though, that the machine would not sell you just plain how water. (I do not take cholesterol-charged breakfast, at my doc's prodding. There's a Buffalo Grill nearby that serves excellent steaks, so I cheated by visiting the restaurant.)
4 out of 5
by khurram bin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Audrius from Lancashire, england

Hotel about 30 min away from town centre

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms small, but clean, to town centre about 30 min driving, staff dont really speaks english, but trying to helf you..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap & clean, but small.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and the room was modern and clean. Only complaints would be that the room was VERY small, so was the bathroom. It would have been nice to have a bit more room to get changed in the bathroom or to open our bags properly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chas from rochester

clean, comfy but not very quiet to say the least

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
staff were very helpful and pleasant , take a plate with you for breakfast as they do not supply, also check you dont pay twice , room was clean comfy but basic , could do with a dresser. I would use again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

close to Paris

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Close to Paris
Cons: Knock it down??
Location: Close to Paris
Very small poor facilities but very cheap. Bathroom very small. Rather noisy with other guests going in and out.Ideal for backpackers.
3 out of 5
by Nooshin from Lausanne

Good option for sleeping if you have a car

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
It's cheap and clean. But it's only good for sleeping! We were out all the day and just came back for sleeping, so it works for us. It's also far away from the city center. You must have a car!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel - everywhere dirty

Posted Jul 30, 2014
it was a horrible experience in this hotel. dont ever book here. everything is dirty. staff unfriendly. the bathroom was 1m2. terrible