Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very clean + modern

Posted Mar 21, 2015
very clean room with clean sheets, stayed for two nights and they got changed after our first night. Very modern room with shower and TV. Only downside is that the room was quite small but for us it was perfect and we only needed to sleep there and was out all day. Lady at reception helped us out with printing tickets we needed, she was loverly. Would definitely visit again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Too far away from Disney.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
2 buses and a train that took over an hour. The last bus was at 9 and no taxis. No a welcoming town for travellers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Never again

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Site said it was 15mins in car to disneyland. Took over 40 mins in a taxi. So spent a small fortune on taxis to disney and back each day. Room so small. No bar to get a drink. No kettle to make a coffee. Staff on night can't speak English. We got there and were told to pay up as we had not paid!!! I don't think so!! Don't stay here for Disney land it's way to far out and costs loads in taxis. This hotel not for families more like builders needing a bed for the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Very bad experience that I would like to forget.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Rooms are very dirty, staff unhelpful and arrogant. Barely anything at breakfast. Left one day early as we couldn't take it anymore. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Very noisy !! Party's late at night, would not recommend !!
3 out of 5
by nad from wales

Hotel far away from everything

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: The receptionist helped us get a taxi..
Cons: English signs! English tv, the hourly shuttle! Food facilities, cleanliness of the bathroom, and the noise!!!
Location: Pizza?
Shuttle service was a sham getting to the hotel, hotel was a motel, group of teenagers outside banging on doors etc. to be fair the bed was comfy, room was okay and had what you need apart from a kettle, cups etc. however the only food facilities around is pizza, and the 'free shuttle' takes you to the train station which you then have to get another bus and then another train to get to disney or the shopping centre. I wouldn't come back!
2 out of 5
by tyna from london

False advertisement

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: The breakfast is a very good value for price.
Cons: The website should not deceive customers into thinking that the Premiere Class Hotel in Chelles is located in or near Disneyland Paris.
Location: The location is the worse thing about the hotel and is near nothing. It is like a ghost town.
I was really disappointed by the location of the hotel which is in fact very far from Disneyland, contrary to what is being advertised by the website. I ended up spending much more money on transport than I would have if I had booked in a hotel located in Paris. To make matters worse there is no amenities nearby, not even a cash machine! And when I thought it couldn't get any worse, I was horrified by the filthy state of the hotel bathroom and lack of bed linen, towels.... I will not recommend this particular hotel because of its terrible location.
3 out of 5
by Martin from London

Good for the money

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms are a bit small but the rooms were clean 25 min from Disney and can't complain for the money £600 cheaper than a Disney hotel. At the time so very happy included free parking and wifi what more do u want.(not recommend for romantic trips) but perfect to take little one to Disney on the cheap
2 out of 5
by disneyland visitor

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
Finding the hotel wasn't easy at all from chelles train station. We could not get a taxi from train station. But the fact that anyone from rhe street could come and knock on your door straight without having to go thru any security I.e the reception made us very unsecure throughout the nite. There were noises through out the night as well from people walking past ur room to neighbouring rooms. Its probably ok for single men not family. Also I could not order breakfast for my child I had to eat as well but I was fasting. Room was clean though
3 out of 5
by Cristina from Australia

Not the best hotel, very average.

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom, cleaning & noise at night
Location: I took the taxi to the airport (costed me about 50 euro). You have to research the buses & public transport if you dont want to take a taxi.
I stayed here for 3 nights because it was cheap and close to the airport. The staff were really nice and very helpful. The room was of average size but the bathroom was incredibly small. There is cleaning everyday but they don't change the bedsheets (they only clean the floor and wipe everything down). There is no restaurant in the hotel so i had to walk about 30 minutes to a supermarket where i baught supplies. I would only recommend this hotel if you really arn't fussy about the quality and space of your hotel and are only spending nights (not days) at the hotel. Otherwise, i advise you book a hotel 3 stars of over. You get what you pay for, so don't sook about this hotel if you are dissapointed.... if you want a quality hotel, go sleep somewhere 3 stars of over.