Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fue muy mala

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: En muchos aspectos, Limpieza, Orden, que ofrezcan buen servicio.
Location: Nada que contar
La habitación con poca luz, no tenia nada de amenidades para el baño. La regadera incomoda, muy pequeña, sin ayuda para conexiones a toma eléctrica.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Confortable et calme assez propre convenable je conseille cet hôtel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uppsala, Sweden

Ganske fint hotel men mycket bort från staden

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Rent, tyst, billigt.
Cons: Personalen pratar dålig engelska. Internetavslutning är svag.
Location: Nothing
Generally, It's a good hotel for someone who has a low budget. Good point: Cheap, clean, quiet. Bad point: Personnel speak bad (or almost no) English, Too far from city center (You have to buy tickets for 5 zones which is quite expensive and It takes 1 - 1.5 hour(s) to get to the tourist area by public transportation.), Every day the keycard stop working and we had to go to reception to change it, Internet connection was too weak and it didn't work by our room number, Not enough hanger for three persons, we had one towel less for two days, The ladder was too uncomfortable and painful to climb.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fuire....

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Jamais, je ne retournerai dans cette hôtel ! rien que la porte d'entrée de la chambre fait peur...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
trop de bruit
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

personnel accueil très agressif

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
accueil agressif
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cafard pas beau à voir

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel sal aller retour dans les chambre en courant de 3 à 5heure du matin impossible de dormir meme après l'avoir signaler c'était pire ! On n'a put parler à la responsable de l'etabablissament qui est désagréable et qui n'admet pas l'état de cest chambre il avais des cafard dans la chambre que on n'a filmée et elle non jure que ce sont des mouche ?? On connais tous la différence entre une mouche et un cafard ! Les draps gratte la peau ! Enfin je panser bref pas contente !
1 out of 5
by Vincent from roanne

Odeur de tabac et chambre délabrée.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
nous avions pris 3 chambres et les 3 chambres sentaient une très forte odeur de tabac froid. Les chambres sont dans un état pitoyable avec des trous dans les murs. Vous pouvez prendre une douche en étant assis sur les toilettes...Je ne comprends pas comment une chaine d’hôtel peut avoir des chambres aussi délabrées. Seul le petit déjeuner était pas mal. Quartier qui n'inspire pas confiance.
2 out of 5
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Theary from Mulhouse

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons réservé une chambre pour deux nuit. Les réceptionnistes étaient vraiment très accueillant et aimable. L'une d'entre elle nous a permis de faire le Check in avant l'horaire affiché. En ce qui concerne la chambre, classique. Dommage que la salle de bain soit aussi petite.