Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really really bad room very very small and smell

Posted Mar 26, 2017
we didn't like the hotel room very very small the location very bad fur from Paris
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Convenient with bus routes direct to Paris

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were very helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Off limits

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel is €65 away from the airport and €35 away from main Paris. Elevator is soo dark, hallways smell like cigarette so as my room. I asked to switched to another room but all the rooms smell the same. I had my window opened the whole nights just to get some fresh air. I woke up in the morning with clogged nose, maybe from dust and cobwebs from the window.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Elevator broke the whole trip and was on first floor but accommodated quickly to first floor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please reconsider your stay here.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
First room the power went out for no apparent reason, was changed to another room only to find that it was infested with bed bugs. Making for an awful night sleep. Finally moved to a third room for our last night there. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A budget hotel far from the center of town.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very reasonably priced, comfortable beds and pretty decent pillow for a budget hotel-used to them being so flat and uncomfortable.
Cons: Maybe they could offer their patrons a free or discounted shuttle service since it is pretty close to the airport.
Location: Did not see too much to do nearby-it's in an industrial area but to be fair, we did not explore the area much at all.
Overall a decent place albeit far from the city center. It is a budget hotel-one star I believe so don't expect anything fancy at all. Bed and pillow were fine. Main drawback was it was a bit hard to find for Uber/cab drivers and is about an hour outside of the main tourist attractions.
1 out of 5
by Hassan

Not good room

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel view and hotel receptions are no good
4 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Little far away from the city, but that is why it was cheaper.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
No value for money.