Ratings based on 1,545 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrington

Perfect for the money!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Cheap, clean, spacious rooms 15 minutes from Eurodisney. No frills but everything you need for a base near the parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Good budget hotel convenient for Disneyland and Pa

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Close to RER to Disneyland and Paris. Comfortable budget hotel, clean with friendly helpful staff and buffet breakfast. Restaurant next door with excellent food
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible check in

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Arrived at 3pm was told room wouldn't be ready and to g o to Paris and come back!! we had to young children with using no car as we had arrived by taxi,walked about local area eventually found a McDonald's and came back at 7pm room still wasn't ready absolutely ridiculous
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Bristol, UK

DLP on a budget

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Back again for another visit to Disneyland Paris. There is little I can say that I have not said before - 10-15 mins walk from Bussy St George RER station which is 7 minutes from DLP. Rooms are basic but clean. Staff are polite and speak good English. Breakfast area has been renovated though the toaster no longer appears. Good value for DLP on a budget. I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and basic

Posted May 15, 2016
It's cheap and basic, but it's a brilliant hotel I've already returned to and will be again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for Disneyland and Paris

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Close to RER station 2 stops to Disneyland and straight to Paris attractions the other way. Not 5 star but excellent value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bussy St-Georges, France

Great Hotel walking distance from Train station

Posted Nov 11, 2015
10 min walk with numerous supermarkets on way, hotel was getting a little make over in foyer and other areas but rooms were good. Staff friendly with secure parking, Wi-Fi and tv in room. Eurodisney only 10 min away on train.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

VERY close to Disneyland Paris

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Location and Price. Great deal for those wanting to stay near Disneyland Paris and sticking to a budget.
Cons: WIFI issues. Either be equipped to have WIFI that can serve your hotel occupancy or do not list free Wifi!
Location: There is mostly apartments (and hotels) near by. However, close to RER station is a couple supermarkets, shops, and food options. Though not many.
This hotel was good for what I intended it for, a 2 night stay close to Disneyland Paris. Its fairly simple to get to from the Orly airport (Orlyval than RER to BSG) though will take about 40+ minutes of travel time. But for a budget trip, is fairly cheap. Though if you want to be even cheaper take the Orlybus instead of Orlyval! The biggest pros for the hotel is the price and of course, the location. For a budget trip, this was a very adequate hotel. It's in a nice location (mostly apartments, some hotels, and markets. The rooms are small as to be expected for the price. But they are clean and was quiet. If Disneyland Paris is the emphasis of your trip, then this is a steal. The hotel is only 2 stops away from Disneyland Paris by RER, which was perfect for my short trip. The hotel was clean and reception was as helpful as they could be. This leads me to the cons of this hotel. The biggest con for the hotel is the alleged free WIFI it boasts. It is non-existant. The entire trip I was, and everyone else, unable to connect to the wifi. Reception was in a tough spot as I could tell this had been an issue with many guests, but it was out of their hands. The hotel brand itself should upgrade it's wifi or omit it from their listing. I opted for TravelWifi (which can be purchased at the airport or outside of Disneyland Paris) just so I had working wifi at the hotel. Breakfast was OK, but not worth the price. All in all a good, cheap option for Disneyland Paris guests!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Hollywood hotel of terror

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in bunk beds collapsed in the middle of the night had to put the back together Internet doesn't work