Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The hotel was just what we needed, basic as we wanted to explore the city and Disneyland. Staff are friendly and supportive, room was clean and decent. Only thing we would have loved was air con. Downside was simply reaching it after 10pm as bus stopped running.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel entrance

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Staff tried to he helpful
Cons: daily checks such as lights et.c. in the rooms
Location: Not suitable for people going to Disneyland parks- transport wise No shuttle buses to the hotel as Expedia staff said.
First look at the entrance , did not like the look of the entrance . Reasonable cleanliness but not good for family with children. Bedrooms are too small, will be suitable for young people travelling not for family. It is more of a hostel not a hotel. No food service available apart from breakfast , with no much options. Only one restaurant near by- and staff did not seem to know what services are available near the hotel. It will be helpful to have staff who speak basic English, very difficult to communicate. Our plan arrived late night and the staff who checked , difficult to communicate. Bedroom , did not have lights- got to the reception to let them know but he did not understand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre but great location

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Can't complain. Have had better for same rate. Walls were extremely thin. People's chatter and kids' screams in the halls will be heard or wake you up. Room size was very small. Luckily, there was a bunk bed on top of the full-sized bed which was the favorite place to be for a 7-year-old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel. Perfect Price.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location.
Cons: The distance from the airport.
Location: Disneyland and central Paris are not far from this hotel.
Like most people travelling to Paris for the first time, I did my research into hotels that were of good quality but also located at a reasonable distance from Disneyland and central Paris. I am so happy I chose this hotel because not only was it cheap, it was an overall good quality stay and was in a decent location to get to all the main attractions. The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful when assisting me to travel to both Disneyland and central Paris. The 25 bus outside the hotel takes you to Torcy train station where you can get a direct train to Disneyland in under 20 minutes. A train going from Torcy can also take you to the metro station where you can catch a metro to central Paris, all within 40 minutes. However, this hotel is just over an hour away from Charles De Gaulle airport on the metro and train. Better than spending 50-60 euros on a taxi though. If you want a hotel at a price that isn't overpriced, with friendly staff and in a decent location, choose this hotel!
2 out of 5
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special, this is a cheap hotel like many others, small room, small beds, small price. Didn't use the shower or wifi so can't comment.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Waldfischbach

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient location for Disneyland. Bed was pretty comfortable. The bathroom was a bit small. There was no mirror in the room besides the small one in the bathroom. Another one by the desk would be nice. Sunday morning we could hear other guest slamming their doors. Our room was cleaned when we had the Do Not Disturb sign on the door. Not a big deal but I would have moved my stuff out of the way. Breakfast was okay, only bread and cereal. I wouldn't get it next time. I would recommend the hotel if you are just doing a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel well situated

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Very friendly staff and good communication skills also very helpfull. The hotel was a very good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to bus stop

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Close to tourist attractions.
Good experience. Met lovely staff. Really good breakfast and for a fair price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but fine for a couple of nights.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lack of air conditioning on the hottest night of our holiday (33 degrees overnight) made for an uncomfortably hot and restless night when there's 3 people in a very small room. Extremely compact room but as we spent all our time at Disney it really wasn't a problem. Bathroom smelt a little but fine to put up with for a couple of nights. Word of warning - arrived on a Sunday night hoping to find somewhere locally to go for dinner but there was absolutely nothing in the area open. Even after a drive around for 10 minutes the only thing we could find open was McDonalds which was a real shame. Patisserie Martin just across from the hotel though was amazing and we stocked up on breakfast and lunch items to take to Disneyland. Easy to get to Disney and I'd definitely stay somewhere cheap like this again rather than overpriced Disney hotels that you're only there to sleep in.