Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chaleureux, accueillant

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: la literie est agréable le petit déjeuner à volonté est complet, divers et variés
accueil très agréable, hôtel propre, descriptif conforme à la réalité
3 out of 5
by sophie from Vierzon

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très correcte pour le prix:propre et fonctionnelle. En revanche elle est assez exiguë et mal insonorisée (et comme certains clients ne font aucun effort de discrétion dans les couloirs, on n a pas très bien dormi).
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Waldfischbach

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient location for Disneyland. Bed was pretty comfortable. The bathroom was a bit small. There was no mirror in the room besides the small one in the bathroom. Another one by the desk would be nice. Sunday morning we could hear other guest slamming their doors. Our room was cleaned when we had the Do Not Disturb sign on the door. Not a big deal but I would have moved my stuff out of the way. Breakfast was okay, only bread and cereal. I wouldn't get it next time. I would recommend the hotel if you are just doing a few days.
4 out of 5
by Alexey from Москва

1 ночь возмле Диснейленда

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Номер маленький - только 2-х этажная кровать, столик и душ+туалет совмещены. Вай-фай летает. Парковка бесплатна. До Диснейленда 8 км на машине. Отель стандартный - все понравилось.
4 out of 5
by Alexey from Москва

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Отель очень дешевый. Но хороший. 8 км на машине от Диснейленда. Удобно добираться. Если будете своим ходом, то менее удобно 2 евро на автобусе + 3 евро на поезде. Номер крошечный. Только кровати в 2 этажа, столик и душ+туалет в одном флаконе. Вай-фай летает. ТВ - хорошее. Довольны.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duesseldorf

Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Das Hotelteam war freundlich und hilfsbereit und das Zimmer sauber. Die Betten, obwohl von der Größe her klein, waren okay, allerdings hätten die Kopfkissen besser sein können. Bei einer Buchung sollte berücksichtigt werden, dass es doch ein recht langer Weg bis in die Innenstadt ist.
4 out of 5
by Eva Jørgensen from Hvide Sande

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Det var okay, dog kunne man ikke sove ordentligt pga. Ukomfortable senge, og vågnede flere gange i løbet af nætterne.
4 out of 5
by aurelien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels