Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from York, UK

Perfect for a short stay

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfy and shower was very nice.
Cons: Extra towel in the room as there was only one, however we didn't ask for an extra but I'm sure if we did, we would have received an extra one.
Location: 10 minute walk to the train station which is 15 minutes from Disneyland and 30 mins from central Paris. Shopping across the road also.
Me and my partner stayed here for two nights for a short holiday. We booked for its cheap price not really expecting very much and were extremely impressed with this hotel. The area was quiet, room was clean, the bed was very comfy and the shower was warm and powerful which was all that mattered to us as we only needed a cheap place to crash. Its location was very convenient; about 10 minutes away from the train station which was a 30 minute journey away from central paris and 15 away from Disneyland. There was also a shopping centre and supermarket was just across the road. I would definitely stay here again, thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic but very affordable accommodation

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Firstly, the location is very good here, Premiere Classe is a 10 min walk from the RER station. Just 3 stops on the RER from Disneyland Paris (10 min journey approx) and 20-30 mins from central Paris. The accommodation is very basic. But what do you expect by paying £30 a night? Beds are comfortable, bathroom is small but serves its purpose. Maids clean the room every day although did come quite early on our visit. Our 2 main issues (the reason that I didn't give it a 4 or 5 out of 5) were that our key cards for the room didn't work most nights when we returned after a day of sightseeing. This was easily rectified by going to the reception but was still annoying. Secondly, one morning at about 7am, a woman shouted very loudly banging on all of the doors waking us up as there was a group of school children staying at the hotel. While this isn't the hotels fault, it still prevented us from getting a good nights sleep. Luckily it was just the one night!! All in all though, I would stay again. This is my third or fourth time staying at this hotel and I would do it again, it's good if you're on a budget or if you're just looking to stay for a couple of nights. As long as you go in with the expectation that the accommodation is very basic you'll be fine (think basic motel!). The hotel also provides breakfast although we didn't opt for this as we found going to the Carrefour supermarket more convenient. The Campanile over the road also does a nice and affordable buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Nice hotel near to Disney Land Parks

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: It was very local for what we wanted it for and it was reasonably priced.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room instead of trekking down to a vending machine in reception. You don't always feel like leaving your room.
Location: Location was great for our needs. Big cinema complex with a choice of restaurants and nice park down the road. A few local shops too.
Quite a good hotel with about a 5 minute walk to Torcey train station and Torcey station is only 3 stops from Disneyland so quite local. We arrived very late at night but were warmly welcomed. The bath room was very small with a very small curtained shower inside which was a bit of a nuisance trying to have a good shower in. Having said that, the actual shower was a good power shower. Overall quite a nice little hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

In a industrial area near to Eurodisney

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Very small rooms a little old but for the price I dont think you can complain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nottingham uk

worst hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service and helpful staff
Location: The location is like a council estate, not picturesque at all. The only positive I can say is its only 3 stops from Disneyland
I stayed with my daughter and her friend, both aged 9, for 3 nights from the 25th October. The customer service skills of the staff were non existent! Ive never felt so unhappy with staff at a hotel before. They couldn't have been less helpful, less friendly and less rude. The bed had a leg unscrewed and I had to fix it myself. The cleaners smoked in the room which I could smell, being a n on smoker and with children I found this disgusting. The staff were said to be multi lingual, if this was the case they chose to pretend not to understand me. At the breakfast place, I was being served, but when a French family came in the reception lady immediately dealt with them and ignored me. The staff were also very sharp and rude to my daughter and friend, which I am furious about. We stayed at this hotel because it was cheap, but I still expect to be treated with courtesy and without prejudice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Booked a hotel 2 hours after checking in

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Bad staff, bad building in middle of no where small rooms bathroom size of wardrobe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel at a good price

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: It had parking which is essential when you don't know the city and want to use public transport to get around.
Cons: The shower could do with a hook so you don't have to hold it in you hand while you shower, it could also do with a rack to put your soap etc. on
Location: It is close to a huge shopping centre which has everything if you need it. There is a lack of restaurants within walking distance
Was an easy commute from here to pick up people from the airport. Easy to get into the city on the train. The person on duty was exceptionally helpful in looking up the train and connecting bus we needed to take to get to the Louvre and printing the instructions out for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Basic facilities, but good value for money. A bit noisy at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Disneyland visit

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location to Disneyland, Paris, Carrefour and motorways.
Cons: Update some of the facilities in the room
Location: Close to Disneyland, trainline, airport, mall and motorway
We booked this hotel as it was well priced and close to Disneyland. The hotel itself was ok, the rooms were clean albeit small and basic. The bathroom was as many other reviewers have stated very small, but was clean, and served our purposes. Overall, good for a few nights for somewhere to sleep, especially if the purpose of your visit is for Disneyland. Also, further plus points, walking distance to the train station to go to either Disneyland or Paris central and also walking distance to a big mall, with a large Carrefour supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Neae to disneyland, train station and carrefour supermarket. Very kind recptionists especially the night ones. Clean and comfy beds.