Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel was minimal but worked for a layover from the airport perfectly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FRANCE

Very nice.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Price is quite reasonable. Rooms are clean.
Cons: Air port shuttle bus service, other hotels charge nothing, so I want them stop charging for that.
I always use this hotel when I have to fly from or to CDG. Quite reasonably priced and clean. Rooms are large enough for me(small size woman). If they stop charging for the airport shuttle bus like other hotels, then almost perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and close access to the airport, bus available at minimal cost
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Internet did not work for part of the night was in non smoking bedroom but the hallway smelled heavealy of smoke...not so great this time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Practical
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly, good location for shopping, the bed is very good but the shower and toilet could be better. When you take a shower the water is all over, maybe they should provide a mat in front of the toilet. I guess for the price you can't ask too much. Alain.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Auckland, NZ.

Clean basic room.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean room for leaving and arriving in Paris.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Convenient hotel for CDG Airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
I managed to catch a shuttle bus from CDG to the hotel, which is free when travelling to the hotel but a small charge is made for the return journey. Despite arriving just before midnight I had no problems checking in. The room was as expected, clean and comfortable.. Breakfast in the morning was more than adequate.
4 out of 5
by James from Tokyo

A weary traveler's much needed rest, before more t

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was one night before long travel so provided me with much needed rest and a good healthy breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Small, clean, close to CDG

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Room was tiny but clean and the beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly. Room was a bit stuffy. Airport shuttle policy was a bit confusing, €5/person per stay, I guess. Not each way. €5.60 for breakfast, typical European contenental, bread, yogurt cereal, juice and coffee. Nothing more. I'd skip it next time.