Ratings based on 1,791 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to Roissy airport

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Easy access
Cons: Signs about no noise after 10 pm
Location: Good
No room to move in the room. Noisy guests in hallway and rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

공항에서 셔틀버스로 이용가능한 호텔

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: 작지만 호텔의 구성이 괜찮음
Location: 근처 즐길 거리가 없음. 시내까지 이동하려면 공항으로 이동후 지하철 운영
생각보다 너무 작아서 일인 일실이나 두명사용 권장 화장실이 특히 너무 작음 인터넷또한 한국생각하시면 너무 느리므로 맘을 버리시고 사용권장 (이메일 하나도 잘 안감) 공항까지 공짜 버스 운영으로 이동시 다소 편리함(공항에서 지하철 운영) 버스도 새벽까지 운영되어 사용하기 편리함
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Absent Ameneties

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Convenience to reach from the Airport.
Cons: Everything
Location: Accessibility to the Airport is good. Nothing much to do nearby.
When we stayed for a night in March we found the Automatique Drinks disposer out of order., This time we found it still out od order and in addition the lift was also out of order. As most of the customers are travelers having heavy luggage this is not an acceptable situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very handy to the airport

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pretty decent place to stay for the night before flying out. However there is no luggage storage so make sure you have an early flight or something you can do with your bags. Staff were friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tours

Bon rapport qualite .Prix.

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel avec minimum equipments Mais bien tenu. Accueil du 1/05/2016 excellent. Moins chaleureux le 2 au matin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

hôtel minable

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: rien
Cons: Le bruit des couloir et des chambres voisines
Location: au milieu de nul part
Pas de téléphone dans les chambres et trop de bruit dans les couloirs
4 out of 5
by Jean-Marie

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Cher Jean Marie, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. L'avis de nos clients est une source d'amélioration constante et vos appréciations nous permettent de veiller à la qualité de l'ensemble de nos prestations. Dans l'attente de vous recevoir prochainement, Bien cordialement, Bérénice N, Directrice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, SP

Preço bom

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Preço, conforto e facilidade de acesso
Cons: Horário do café da manhã, organização no check-in
Location: Muito próximo ao aeroporto e com shuttle gratuito através da "Pink line" saindo do Terminal 2 do CDG
O quarto que nos indicaram estava sendo limpo, porém a equipe foi atenciosa e imediatamente nos direcionou a outro quarto. As instalações são suficientes para quem vai passar apenas uma ou duas noites. Bom custo benefício
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by berenicen95, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. L'avis de nos clients est une source d'amélioration constante et vos appréciations nous permettent de veiller à la qualité de l'ensemble de nos prestations. Dans l'attente de vous recevoir prochainement, Bien cordialement, Bérénice N, Directrice.
5 out of 5
by Françoise from Bourges

nuitée avant envol vers.....

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
une nuit avt départ voyage
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Bonjour Françoise, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. L'avis de nos clients est une source d'amélioration constante et vos appréciations nous permettent de veiller à la qualité de l'ensemble de nos prestations. Dans l'attente de vous recevoir prochainement, Bien cordialement, Bérénice N, Directrice.
4 out of 5
by NADIA from Cognac

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Deux jour à Paris pour le concours de ma fille. L'hôtel est bien situé, propre, accueillant, sécurisé. Chambre de taille modeste et toute petite douche mais tout à fait convenable pour le prix. Bon accueil.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Chère Nadia, Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous nous avez adressé à l'occasion de votre séjour dans notre établissement Première Classe de Roissy Paris Nord 2. Nous sommes ravis de constater que celui-ci vous a permis de passer un agréable séjour et que vous y avez trouvé satisfaction. Dans l'attente d'avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, Bien cordialement, Bérénice N, directrice