Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zagreb, Croatia

nice and cheap hotel near airport....

Posted Jun 2, 2016
excellent if you are travelling with your car or planning a car rental, restaurant, MCdonalds and Buffalo Grill are at walking distance, quiet neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Near the airport

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Clean room and near to airport.
Cons: Need to put more information related to auto-check in.
Location: There were several restaurants nearby and near the airport.
Arrived late at night around 9 pm and had to leave early the next morning to catch our flight back. Not sure how I will rate the hotel staff since when we got to the hotel, there was no one there. No information at the reception area so we had to go to the restaurant adjacent to the hotel to ask about our reservation. They told us to go to gate and register using the automated check in. Had a little difficulty but eventually was able to get my door key. Room is clean and looks new. Bathroom is clean as well. The hotel is very near the CDG airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Suitable overnighter

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: A staff member who could speak a bit of English, to communicate with patrons.
Location: Location was not good. Still 15 min from airport, very isolated. Nothing to do nearby
The hotel was clean and tidy. Rooms are very small, no room for luggage. Staff seemed friendly but spoke only French, so communication was difficult. Very isolated, No close shop for amenities, ie water, snacks, necessities Was still 15 minutes from airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

closetoairport

Posted Jun 28, 2015
it is close to airport,clean and comfort。also easy to chantilly chateau。
5 out of 5
by Glenn from Ontario, Canada

Clean and modern and close to airport.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clean modern and excellent location. Restaurants in compound as well.
4 out of 5
by Ra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Corinne from Metz/Miami

super overnight location

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great place with friendly people. Clean and comfortable and perfect for a night stay before an early flight! Close to the airport. Plus there is a shopping complex close by if youhave a car. I will definately stay here on mynext trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

impossible to get to there cost 80 euro taxi

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: must be removed from expedia
Cons: shuttle to airport
Location: if you have no car do not stay here
could not get a taxi to take us to the hotel. it cost 40 euro each way, if the taxi mafia does not ask for 100 euro each way. had huge fight with drivers, take the taxi money total 80 euro plus hotel cost and get a five star hotel at the airport; save yourself a nightmare like I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Centralized in a area with several hotels and restaurants. Good hotel, clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Their reception isn't 24/7 so we spent a night in the car while waiting cause we arrived quite late. Still overall quite good.