Ratings based on 1,514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Geen comfort

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Douches te klein en vies. Haren van vorige gasten zaten nog op de wanden geplakt. Kakkerlakken in de kamers en lokdoosjes onder het bed. Geen ruimte voor je kleding. Geleefd vanuit een koffer. Voor het ontbijt had je weinig om te kiezen, alleen zoetigheid op je brood en taai brood. Hotel personeel gedraagd zich depressief en totaal niet vriendelijk als je een doodnormale vraag stelt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Petit confortable pas cher

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Proximité de l'aéroport situé près de la station de métro parc des expositions station avant aéroport Charles de Gaules
Cons: première chambre non fait
Location: Bar et restaurant de l'hôtel à côté
La première chambre qu'ils nous ont donné les lits étaient debout et les draps dans la salle de bain. Par contre la deuxième était très bien. La chambre ressemble a une cabine de croisière petit mais bien aménagé. Pour une nuit avant de prendre l'avion c'est l'idéal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service, no towels or toilet paper. Meag

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I was very disappointed . I found that at the reception the girl was not helpful. In addition in the area there was no place to eat. The little public transportation was cumbersome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bamberg / Bayern

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zur Messe
Das Bad ist sehr klein! Beim Duschen schwimmt die Kabine. Die Kabine ist aus Plastik , wie am Schiff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel stinkt als je binnenkomt, hotelkamer stonk ook. Waardoor we met open raam hebben geslapen. Bij reservering had ik om babybed gevraagd. Niet gekregen toen we erom vroegen, zei de dame dat we het morgen zouden krijgen. Terwijl we 1 nacht zouden overnachten. De schoonmaakster wilde al dat we 11:30 de kamer uitgingen terwijl we 12 mochten uitchecken. Toen we zeiden dat we nog een half uur hadden. Deed ze een blik werpen en liep weg
3 out of 5
by fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel pas cher et sympa

Posted Aug 30, 2016
J'ai trouvé cet hôtel très propre, je suis assez magniaque et je n'ai pas été déçu a ce niveau. La chambre etait impeccable. Un prix mini pour un confort de base. Juste un dommage pour la salle de bain et douche trop trop petite et pas trop bien aménagé spacieusement en chambre double. Mais sinon très bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio

Quick overnight close to airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cheap and clean
Cons: More soundproofing in the rooms
Location: Near CDG
Needed to get up early close to CDG airport. Cheap and exactly what we needed. Clean room, slightly noisy
1 out of 5
by Chokri

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
room too small, I don't need three beds on top of each other when I requested a room for single. The air conditioning did not work all night long and it was very hot to be able to sleep.
3 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels