Ratings based on 1,569 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The clerk in the evening, whom we dealt with on 2 occasions was great. As I had read previous reviews, I knew the rooms were small. But definitely smaller than I ever imagined. The beds were alright. The bathroom, if you can call it that, left a lot to be desired. So tiny and very dated, it could use a lot of improvement. The 2 towels they offered my guest and I were tiny and threadbare. And they were no where close to white. Something that could easily be remedied By replacing them! We stayed here for 2 nights out of sheer convenience to attend a show at the exposition. Regretfully, I would not choose to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The distance to go to the airport
Cons: Cleaning the room
Location: It is very close to the airport
The hotel is one stop on RER from the airport Charles de Gaulle. If you have an early flight is a good option. The RER is 100 meters away to the hotel. The hotel has a small bathroom. For the price is a good option. The problem is that the room is very duty. I found a plastic thing similar as a condom under the bed and you can hear noises from the other rooms. The second bad thing is that it is nobody in the reception, you must to go to the adjacent hotel to get your room key or make the check out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heanor, uk

Awful hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
This is without doubt the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, I can't say anything good about it, oh yes, unless you want to be close to a train station, apart from this, the hotel was awful from start to finish and the breakfast was laughable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too confusing!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Proximity to train station to Paris and CDG airport.
Cons: Reservation system, clarification on name/location.
Location: Train station to Paris very short walk from hotel.
There are 3 or 4 hotels in the vicinity with the same name (Premiere Class), so we inadvertently ended up at the wrong hotel... at 1:00 am when we were tired and dirty (a group of 18). After finally arriving at the right place, we were told we only had a reservation for one night instead of two... after much hassle and confusion, it was finally discovered that we DID have a reservation for the second night. They need a better system for reservations. Rooms and bathrooms were very small (think cruise ship), but clean. Water was hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Major confusion on which hotel was the right one and mix up with reservations (hotel's fault).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice to be here again

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: close to RER B station
Cons: nothing
Location: go to airport
Close to the RER B station. Room is small, but has almost everything you needed. Relatively fine internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was good for an overnight stay especially with my next day international flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 nights in Paris

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is budget but for what you are paying it's good. It's located close to the train line so it's pretty straight forward to get into Paris. The room is small and the bathroom area is very small. But it's all you need really, especially if you are out exploring Paris all day!! Breakfast was a choice of 4 different breads, yoghurt, juice and coffee. Not too bad (if you love bread).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location suiting the show

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
For staying close to the exhibition is perfect but price was not affordable ( too high for such stay)