Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
It was OK, didn't know what to expect from a one star, so can't rate how it compares.. But I'd never stay in another again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Disappointing

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Wotif
Room was cramped, airless and dingy. Signage in room clearly stated (in both English and French) that check-out time was midday. At 9:45 staff banged on doors and told us we had to get out. We would have had no problem with a 10am check-out, but had assumed that the sign was correct, and therefore were not ready at that point.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Very noisy, no air conditioning, very small room

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!
Location: Nothing to do nearby unless you have a car.
The room was incredibly warm and no working air conditioning. We were unable to open the windows due to other occupants standing outside smoking and making a lot of noise until after 2am each night, this also included some families with children running around and shouting. The room was very small, smaller than expected and although there were three single beds certainly not enough room for three people. The bathroom was something like a cross between that in a caravan and a portal - barely enough room to use the toilet and good luck with a shower. A lot of noise from passing trains and traffic however this did settle down after 11am. You NEED a car if staying at this hotel as no local transport in close proximity. WiFi had issues. Unfortunately although we only used this hotel for a few hours each evening after visiting Disney you could not pay me to return!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended, though it is cheap.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is cheap, but poor conditions reflect the price. To avoid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Posted May 24, 2015
Cons: It should be a non smoker room, but there had been smokers in the room!
Location: We eated at the near Campagnile . The beef was very bad, and they made a too Big bill.
There were only one bedtable and we could smell smoke in a non smoker room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, KSA

Bad hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: try your best
Location: nothing you'll have to take two transportation to reach Paris (35 min.)
Micro (so tiny toilet). Mobile phone of my wife was stolen!! Not Air conditioned, need to open window, so you got your things stolen!! I don't recommend this hotel for anybody.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for a night or 2

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: not too far from Paris
Cons: the noise there was a poor dog barking all night close by laso you hear the neighbours like they are sleeping by you
I needed an hotel with 3 beds and it was the only one I got Bedroom small and kind of noisy So don`t stay too long if you can
1 out of 5
by lenka from UK

room look like prison

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
never more, after first night moving out, nobody from staffs no speak English, room small and dirty, small windows, every time night in the room, travel with baby what was horrible, just good that have free car park and wifi but so slow and no working probably
4 out of 5
by Suzie from London

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
and decent service - reccommended
2 out of 5
by World wide from UK

Smokey room

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
Room smelt of smoke, even with no smoking sign. Reception was very helpful.