Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

the worse hotel in Paris !

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: any single aspect
Location: really?
We're a couple without pretention. We went in this hotel the 8th of november,the reception had acid smell, probably caused of the detergent used. Our room was awful so we refused it.. mold on the roof..you can imagine the smell inside. The crew changed the room but the other one window,shower and the hangers were broken. The third day we were not allowed to enter in the room cause of the key block. That problem was serious,we had our things inside!!! We asked for information in reception but was closed!!!!! They declare open 24/24 but it's not true. During the last day we did not sleep cause of the high noise. Nobody said to shut up. Nobody apologies for the entire journey.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willian Enrique from Stockholm

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bra
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by François

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
chambre pas tres propres lits qui grince. On entends tout ce qui se passe à côté reseau wifi tres faible
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
It was OK, didn't know what to expect from a one star, so can't rate how it compares.. But I'd never stay in another again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Disappointing

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Wotif
Room was cramped, airless and dingy. Signage in room clearly stated (in both English and French) that check-out time was midday. At 9:45 staff banged on doors and told us we had to get out. We would have had no problem with a 10am check-out, but had assumed that the sign was correct, and therefore were not ready at that point.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jannik

Dårligste hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger et stykke væk, hvilket var helt okay, men da vi først kom ind på værelset var gulvet fyldt med myrer og der var ingen mulighed for at skifte værelse.. Hotellet promovere også med at de har aircon på hotels.com men det har de ikke! Vi overnattede på hotellet 3 nætter med 35 grader i Paris og det er sikkert at sige at det ihvertfald var for varmt, dernæst havde rengørings personalet ikke respekt for personligt "space" og brød bare ind på værelset uden at banke på
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soul

도시에서 아주 멀고 교통, 주변환경 등 모든것이 불편함

Posted Jun 26, 2015
그냥 한국의 고시원 사이즈에 작은 화장실과 침대만 쳐박아 놓은듯.. 파리에서 버스 한대가 운행하지만, 늦은 시간에는 30분에 한대 정차. 오를리 공항에서 택시비 30유로 이상.. 주변에 맥도날드 있지만 이주 노동자들이 많아서 밤거리가 으스스.. 실제로 아프리카에서 왔다는 흑인이 50유로 줄테니 같이 자자고 문을 계속 두드려서 한잠 못잤음.. 이걸 항의할라고 프런트에 전화해도 아무도 안받음..