Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Euros trip

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Close to station gare de Lyon and metro stations. . Comfortable hotel. Lots of places to eat nearby.
Cons: Bathroom small
Went there for the euros. Chose hotel as it was close to gare de Lyon as we had a very early train to catch.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Arnhem

short stay, good location

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
small rooms like the most hotels in Paris.Reception was very helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell nära Gare de Lyon.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell nära Gare de Lyon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité/ prix. Chambre et salle de bain un peu petite. Bon literie
3 out of 5
by Maud from Lyon

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bonne nuit. Nous cherchions la proximité de la gare, tout en ayant un bon rapport qualité prix. L'hôtel a répondu à nos attentes. Il n'est pas exceptionnel mais ce n'était pas attendu donc rien à y redire!!
4 out of 5
by NADEGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathalie from Annecy

Très bien

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bon accueil même tard Bon rapport qualité prix
3 out of 5
by RAMALUXMI

Small but neat and comfortable and a good price

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick business trip , but had a comfortable sleep , bedding and bathroom was cleans unlike other places we stayed in paris ,
3 out of 5
by EMILIE

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre suffisante pour une nuit, cependant la salle de bain exigüe mériterait un petit aménagement voire rénovation. Espace pour accéder à la douche très étroit (à déconseiller aux personnes de forte corpulence). Les portes de la douche qui se ferment mal car une des portes sort de son rail. Insonorisation de la chambre très insuffisante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil, personnel très accueillant. Petit déjeuner ok. Mais cet hôtel peut-il vraiment avoir 3 étoiles? Chambre très petite, peu de prise de courant, si vous voulez la clim, vous prenez froid car elle tombe juste sur le lit. La douche est très petite, il est même difficile d'en sortir! Pour finir, insonorisation très mauvaise, nous entendons les conversations des voisins de chambre.