Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Martha P from Mexico

Excelente experiencia

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel con gran servicio, muy buena ubicacion y lujo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SurreyUK

Lovely hotel with extremely convenient location.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Professional and friendly staff, well appointed and quiet room and bathroom, convenient location.
Cons: Breakfasts and meals are somewhat expensive. Great if a fairly simple breakfast could be included with room rate.
Location: Champs Elysees, L'Arc de Triomphe, good shopping and restaurants, Metro stations close by.
This is a beautiful hotel with staff who are exceptionally welcoming, friendly and professional. The location is excellent, being close to the Champs Elysees, L'Arc de Triomphe and Metro stations to access other sights. My only slight criticism is that, for me, the music in the Bar area could get a little too loud later on in the evening. However, other guests may like this, so this is just my personal feeling.
5 out of 5
by Pauline from USA

Great!!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience to stay in the hotel!!
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PATRICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ekaterina from Москва

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
It`s a good quality hotel with excellent service. Of course price is a bit high, but it is worthy. The location is good enough too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常方便

Posted Nov 4, 2015
隔壁就是四季酒店,但是平宜很多 就impress 的是,酒店會在11點左右打電話上東區來,問是否需要延遲退房,amazing 棒棒棒5⃣️個like😙😙😙😙😙😙
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted Oct 29, 2015
We had a great week in Paris and the hotel was wonderful. Very clean, very quiet, newly renovated, excellent location, nice gym.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

I expected more.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The good: Location, comfortable beds, usually helpful staff, large room and bathroom. The bad: Room had a strange smell like wet cheap bar soap, maybe a sewer issue, notified the front desk, it wasn't resolved, we got used to it, we joked it smells like we're home everyday when we came back from excursions; expensive including the bar/restaurant. Summary: I know you don't get much for your money in popular cities like Paris, Rome, New York but I expected better for the price.